Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (248) İnceleme
  • (40) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(248)
    • 5 Yıldız(229)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/12/2020

    Very good faucet. Easy to connect, though I called a plummer just to be sure. Great price for its features. It has three switches. You need to pay five times more for a faucet with such features. Strongly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2021

    Chegou rápido aqui em São Paulo/SP, o produto veio bem embalado, em perfeito estado conforme o anúncio. Ótima qualidade. Recomendo!!!! ♥️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    Haven't tried it yet, but on the first touch seems really sturdy and high quality. It arrived quickly without any delay or damage. The price beats absolutely everything that can be found in local hardware stores, that has at least similar quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    dimensions not as described. see attached photos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    Amei, super linda! Só não gostei da taxa da alfândega praticamente o mesmo preço da torneira. Fora isso a torneira é de ótima qualidade e muito linda só eu instalar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    really good quality and nice packaging! installed and it is perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2021

    Thankk you so much for my delivery its beautiful and proper packed. Made the order on the 21st of June then today I received my order.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    Very nice product, exactly what I was expecting. Delivery received faster than I expected. Keep up the good work Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    produto muito bom a entrega super rápida só não gostei de pagar taxa de importação no meu país mas ta de boa

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    Ottimo prodotto... Ho speso 23 euro comprese spedizioni... L'ho ricevuto in 5 giorni... Da migliorare l'imballaggio e le schede delle istruzioni...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY231.84
    • TRY383.49
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY321.05
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY79.21
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY329.97
    • TRY445.93
    • TRY624.34
    • TRY624.34
    • TRY517.29
    • TRY65.56
    • TRY74.84
    • TRY75.73
    • TRY624.34
    • TRY115.88