Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.78 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-23 22:48:35

    Theses shoes look very nice! I'm quite happy I purchased these because they're comfy and look gorgeous. I'd recommend them to anyone.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-11 20:37:25

    comfy, but fit big. I wear a size 7.5 so ordered an 8. could have gone with a 7.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-16 13:46:44

    Very nice booties! Sooo comfortable! They do run a little big. I could have used 1 size smaller but they are very nice and I am pleased with them! Thank you and AAAAA+ rating

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-23 22:59:18

    oh my god, the boots looks so great and the leather made of soft leather, the insole also soft. fast shipping and great quality, i love this.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-02 10:19:34

    ñlisto gracias

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-15 13:39:01

    Was satisfied with this item

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-11 11:38:32

    I didn't get this order yet. I clicked the button that said I did by accident. Can =you update the shipping for me? Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-05 19:18:08

    I do not want to give these boots anything other than a zero star rating but each time I try to put in my feedback it won’t be accepted because I am telling the truth. These boots do not look like how they are pictured. They are cheap and do not have some of the details of the boots pictured. That is dishonest business to not ship the boots in the picture. They are a knockoff and my reviews do not get posted because I am sharing the truth. Very dishonest. Am not happy at all. Was looking forward

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  
Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap