Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (46) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(335)
    • 5 Yıldız(304)
    • 4 Yıldız(31)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-21 10:37:37

    péssimo 😠😠😠👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-11 22:46:52

    Just got my pair of shoes, it is not well made shoes. This pair of shoes is not worth $152.75 regular, it is similar quality where I used to buy from "Payless Shoes" for about $49.99 Regular price . . So my savings for buying this pair of shoes is less than $1.00. I will still keeping this pair, however I will not buy another pair of shoes from this company again.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-29 08:52:48

    Buty wykonane niechlujnie, sporo braków w postaci źle przyklejonej podszewki, krzywo zeszyte. Śmierdzą gumą i sztucznym tworzywem, gdzie niby jest ta skóra? Jedyna zaleta to taka, że są lekkie i elastyczne. Moim zdaniem rozmiar mniejszy niż zamówiony EU44 (US10). Nie są warte swojej ceny!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-24 07:15:14

    Disculpen sin querer marqué que recibí el pedido . pero no me llega todavía, quería saber la fecha de entrega solamente. podrían darme la fecha estimada de entrega. gracias

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-06 10:08:47

    HOLA, RECIBI MIS ZAPATOS, ESTAN MUY BONITOS. GRACIAS. SOLO QUIERO DECIR QUE ESTAN CHICOS CREO QUE UN NUMERO MAS ME QUEDARIA PERFECTO.¿ QUE PUEDO HACER? SE PUEDE HACER DEVOLUCION? POR FAVOR SUS COMENTARIOS

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-18 21:08:17

    Delivery slow this was due to goods being out of stock at time order was placed and the current world crisis of the coronavirus, other wise very happy with the service.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-09 09:24:19

    The shoe is poorly made and uncomfortable. The shipping took much too long. I ordered other products from China at the same time and they were delivered at least two to three weeks ago.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-15 16:09:09

    Like the shoes, but the top of the shoe rim rubs on the inide part of foot and it is bothersome. In otherwords its lower than a hightop shoe but hurts when it rubs. We also noticed the strong odor of the shoe. Cant figure out what it is....

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-27 05:42:55

    hi if I need to change the item and color to black Thanks

    Yorumlar (3)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-19 21:31:21

    nice fit and comfortable to wear.

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2 3 4 5  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap