Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-21 01:36:26

    Mega Hell für die Größe. Passt sogar ganz knapp 21700 rein.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-24 09:34:45

    This is probably a good light however I have had issues with it on my first outing. Using an Acebeam 21700 battery the light kept shutting down after only a few seconds after using it periodically over the course of 30 minutes or so. Everything was fine for awhile but then I went back outside and turned it on and it immediately stepped down (the light was not hot at all and hadn’t been used for 30 minutes or so at this point), then it shut off. I’d turn it back on and it would come on then turn

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-02 06:02:33

    The beloved EDC S2+ has now been upgraded to S21A which offers more output (2300 lumens) versus 1000+ lumens for the old version plus longer runtime using the higher capacity 21700 cell. The build quality is just as solid as the S2 it followed. Easily one of my favorite EDC's when travelling. I would definitely buy this one again. I just wish it was offered in various colors and if they have a steel tailcap like the S2+ for added durability.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-18 04:53:20

    Very bright, well made flashlight - also the threads are smooth, the emitter is centered, thank you!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-19 16:19:32

    Be careful what 21700 cells you want to use in this - re-wrapped protecte cells don't fit

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-23 22:15:41

    I have only tested it with a 18650 battery,even with that battery it has a decent throw for it's size,would be nice to have more mode choices like 6 instead of 4 ,look forward to trying with a 21700 battery to get those 2300 Lumens,still,a good flashlight.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-05 15:12:10

    I love this light!!! It is amazing for its size especially!!! it gets hot fast on its high mode but brightens up anyones night or day if u will!!!! be careful!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-15 08:14:58

    Excellent

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap