Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-10-15 11:48:35

    Seems like it's a solid build quality. Very bright. The packaging was extremely damaged when it arrived but the light seems to be fine. I did find it a bit cheaper from other sites but it's still good for the price imo.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-15 15:56:22

    ótima lanterna irei comprar outras

    Yorumlar
  • GTMJ
    CA
    2020-03-04 08:53:05

    Again Convoy blows my mind with their lights ! absolutely amazing light for its size ! I strongly recommend this light !!

    Yorumlar
  • Mdpeker
    TR
    2019-10-04 03:54:52

    Good enough.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-06-27 13:54:38

    Na pierwszy rzut oka - tak jak każdy Convoy - świetne wykonanie. Po właczeniu okazuje się , że nie jak każdy - tylko dużo jasniej w trybie 100%. Reflektor gładki - więc snop dość punktowy - ewidentnie większy zasięg . oczywiście nie ma "szerokości". Jest zabezpieczenie termiczne - przy 55stopniach - latarka jest wtedy już baaardzo ciepła ;) ale dobrze że jest coś takiego. W promocyjnej cenie to świetny zakup. P.S. Jak widać na obrazku, "pudełeczko" wygląda tragicznie bo przesyłka

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-02 17:50:15

    The lantern has a construction not as elaborate as other brands, I really liked the quality and the brightness of the light. Unfortunately the flashlight is sent in a very simple and fragile package that may not protect the product during the hard international transport and mine arrived with the packaging crushed. It also does not come with attachments to attach to the belt. In summary is a simple flashlight without accessories but good quality lighting.

    Yorumlar
  • rus
    CA
    2019-07-13 08:00:24

    This is a very bright flashlight and small

    Yorumlar
  • ananswe
    SE
    2020-08-14 02:58:13

    Great flashlight with a lot of power. The hotspot is wider compared to same flashlight with SST20, I like that. I would prefere not to have the memory function which remebers last setting. I prefer a non-memory function where the flashlight always starts on lowest setting. I don't know about the run time but assume it drains battery fast on highest setting.

    Yorumlar
  • Rockman
    AU
    2020-09-11 21:55:34

    Great little torch. well worth the money. Very well made and the low setting allows the battery to last for a long time. Would recommend. Thumbs up on this one.

    Yorumlar
  • deko
    PL
    2020-08-25 05:01:05

    Bardzo słabo zabezpieczona przesyłka. Dlatego daję tylko 4 gwiazdki. Na przyszłość proszę o lepsze zabezpieczenie przesyłki. Na szczęście wszystko działa.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY230.88
    • TRY122.21
    • TRY197.64
    • TRY173.93
    • TRY236.65
    • TRY307.77
    • TRY239.81
    • TRY307.54
    • TRY364.56
    • TRY353.25
    • TRY129.91
    • TRY618.23
    • TRY168.93
    • TRY135.99
    • TRY230.50
    • TRY1,692.75
    • TRY2,299.13
    • TRY49.41