Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.76 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-04 01:40:41

    I bought this jumpsuit and found the sizing and comfort very good. I have worn many times and received phrase for the outfit.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-19 07:53:54

    I ordered a large as it was the smallest size still available, and it is lovely on anyway. This jumpsuit is now one of my favourite pieces of clothing, I love it. It's really comfortable but at the same time looks really stylish.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-18 21:53:53

    Absolutely loved this! Ran a bit large and I would order one size down next time. Delivery was on time. Item is good quality and I would order from this site again❤️ I altered the jumpsuit slightly so it fit better. Nice fabric. Satisfied customer!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-01 16:13:30

    Well done... wish they were not so long. I am tall and these were too long.... comfy and sweet. Color is able to go with many things.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-02-18 13:58:28

    To large

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Small size

    2019-01-01 18:42:21

    Not quite so happy with this as it is made of very light fabric - would be better in darker colour. Fawn shows through to underwear I thought I ordered dark - not fawn. It is also very small around hips - only just fits and I am not that big - normally size 14 in Australian clothes.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    parfait

    2018-12-19 13:11:16

    le produit est conforme et l'envoi assez rapide ! merci

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    great

    2018-10-31 06:45:54

    Good product. Nice post transit time. Good quality. Woman is satisfied. So am I.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  
Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap