Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (72) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(72)
    • 5 Yıldız(68)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/11/2016

    Despite the small difference in appearance, the device is as as described. Everything works normally. Only problem I had when supplied with 12.14 volts. Although LEDs lit, no output voltage. I suppose that the maximum supply voltage is a little less than 12 volts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2018

    Used for Arduino projects - just search for "Arduino L9110S" on Google, and you will find Lib and examples. Even with a "short" on the motor side, I have not been able to "Kill" the board

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2020

    the package MUST be improved. Some pins are plis

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2018

    Pretty nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2020

    Works great. Only knocked down the rating because packaging wasn’t good and pins were bent.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    tout a fait conforme et delai tres cours

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2017

    Tested with a pro mini and worked great. I had to try two different power plug supply's, one was 12.3 volts even though it was labeled as 12 volts and it did not work. It did not damage it but be careful it might. 12 volts might be its absolute max. I will probably use this with a 9 volts just to be safe

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2017

    Just be sure that you check the connections to match them with your circuit. (Vcc, GND, A1A, A1B,etc.) The connecting pins are in a different order than the ones on the controller shown in the diagrams in my project. Not a problem; the controller will work fine when you connect the wires correctly according to the labels printed on the board.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2016

    This little part has some punch when driving DC motors. I tested both drivers on my robot and they worked like a charm. But after measuring the current, it looks like the HD7881 chips do tend to heat up quite a bit when the load current exceeds ~350mA. Yes, the part is rated for 800mA, so it might make sense to add a small heat sink when dealing /w heavy loads. Otherwise, this is just perfect for small (i.e. light load) projects. I will definitely order more of these parts !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY79.09
    • TRY79.09
    • TRY149.48
    • TRY26.31
    • TRY343.03
    • TRY272.65
    • TRY149.48
    • TRY475.00
    • TRY114.29
    • TRY61.50
    • TRY158.28
    • TRY246.26
    • TRY228.66
    • TRY69.68
    • TRY70.30
    • TRY45.13
    • TRY70.30
    • TRY172.79