Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (93) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(93)
    • 5 Yıldız(89)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/10/2016

    I bought 2 units. Both are intact. Comes in a carton box with 2 sets of spare battery and a pen refill. It is heavier than a usual pen as expected. Length is good for what it is built for. The blade is thicker than a razor so it looks durable. It comes sharp out of the box. But dont have any idea if i will ever need a spare. There is a small space in blade compartment, i may use it to store some cotton tinder, even may fit a single stormproof match along. Flashlight is bright again compare to its size. Didnt test the tungsten head but it is fixed firmly, i seems it will do its job if needed. So overall this is a cool power pack.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2018

    Хорошая многофункциональная ручка, к покупке рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2016

    Nice self defense pen. Glass breaker, small knife, flash light. Light has push button on/off mode. First pack of batteries went pretty quickly but there are another two for spare. Black ink, but the cartridge is easily replacable. Great product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2019

    Elegáns dobozban érkezett +1 tollbetéttel és 2 csomag tartalék elemmel. Jó választás volt...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2016

    Great self defense pen with lot of features. Glass breaker, small knife, flash light, all in aluminium pen. Light has push button on/off mode. Came with black ink and refill, also with two spare battery pack for light. I highly recommend this pen. I would swap the pen and knife position but it is just personal preference.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2018

    Works well. Good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • hanVIP1
    PL
    19/11/2017

    super equipment, I recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2017

    Very good product++++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2017

    The product arrived in good condition with spare batteries. The lamp is bright enough to find the way as a pedestrian at night. The knife is sharp but for defense not suitable since it takes a while to unscrew it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • CruVIP3
    PL
    06/08/2017

    well weight, sharp top able to scratch glass. Additional batteries and pen fill. Just what I expected

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$399.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.46
    • US$4.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.87
    • US$9.66
    • US$19.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$19.99