Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (66) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(66)
    • 5 Yıldız(62)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-11 16:34:16

    What a difference between the xiaomi m365! completely worth it! same money double performance. I m so happy about it.

    Yorumlar (5)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-28 11:40:14

    ottimo prodotto

    Yorumlar (8)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-03 06:29:48

    Ordinato il 25/10/2019 arrivato il 29/11/2019 perfettamente integro e senza spese doganali aggiunte per cui ottimo servizio. Il monopattino è enorme rispetto ad altri (Xiaomi, Ninebot ecc.) ma si vede subito dai materiali e dalla struttura del mezzo che è sicuramente su un livello più alto. All'arrivo sia il comando della velocità che le leve freno e l'interruttore delle luci sono laschi per permettere le regolazioni all'utente prima di fissare le viti a brugola con le chiavi fornite in dotazione

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-30 17:45:11

    Llego y de la emoción rompí el cartón, para ver lo que tanto esperaba y anhelaba, todo bien todo correcto. Es maravilloso veloz también pesa pero con el tiempo me abituare al peso en fin gracias a langfeite y a Banggood óptimo servicio 💪🤙

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-13 07:57:18

    it is beautiful scooter but there is only one problem it has a crack on a throttle when it is arrived due to shipping,but i talked to them then i just adrressed the problem and they said that they will replace the new throttle.They have a goood services.

    Yorumlar (7)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-11 05:09:01

    Sprzęt prezentuje się i jeździ doskonale. Absolutnie wart swojej ceny. Materiały użyte do produkcji oraz poszczególne komponenty zachwycają jakością i dbałością o szczegóły. Zdecydowanie jedna z najlepszych konstrukcji na rynku! Jeździ dobrze (amortyzatory pierwsza klasa), przyspiesza znakomicie i jeszcze lepiej hamuje. Brakuje jednak odzyskiwania energii hamowania - po zwolnieniu przyspieszenia hulajnoga sunie dalej, jak szalona. Mimo to, gorąco polecam, ale wyłącznie dorosłym

    Yorumlar (3)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-19 07:59:48

    ordered in September , delivered November. it works and looks nice but DISPLAY CAME BROKEN ! WATCH OUT for broken threads ! FRONT DISC BRAKE had 4 of 6 threads broken. so now my brake discs is attached to the wheel with only 2 of 6 screws ! still waiting for customer service to act. nothing happened until now.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-12 18:00:53

    A tank! It is just incomparable with most electric scooters out there! It is just running everywhere... doesn't matter what you have under your wheels. strongly recommend it!

    Yorumlar (2)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap