Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (514) İnceleme
  • (78) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(514)
    • 5 Yıldız(477)
    • 4 Yıldız(32)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/01/2019

    works good, it was the cheapest way to use full capacity with q6 pro charger. a little noisy, but its not probem!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2019

    i love that's

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2020

    Really powerfull power supply. I use it with my 2 m600 chargers. i charge with it 8 packs but i could more. I ad one more xt60 conector and changed plug to eu.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    works well with my toolkit rc m8s, although make sure to set ur input settings to below 400W (standard is 450W) the power supply stays cool under load although If i move it while it's on the fan rattles a bit but it seems easy enough to replace the fan on it with 4 screws. i also got a plug converter to the uk with the power supply.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    this is my second one and its different from the other which i bought it before 2 months,the right one is the new.i dont know if there is any difference and in performance

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    CABLE CAME W US PLUG W A UK ADAPTOR. OUTPUT IS A XT60 W 12AWG CABLE. HAPPY W THE PURCHASE.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    works well and came with adapter plug for UK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    Alimentatore fondamentale per utilizzare i caricatori Q6 Nano, ce se ne possono attaccare fino ad 8. Arriva con la spina americana ed un adattatore europeo, si può facilmente cambiare la spina se si conosce un po' di elettronica

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2021

    Surprisingly small for such power. Not sure if it's travel friendly enough but for home use will be perfect. I'm in EU and ordered from CZ source and got the adapter but unfortunately it doesn't have a ground prong which in my book is disqualifying when working with high power equipment.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2021

    Отличный блок питания, просадок напряжения при полной нагрузке (16А) не обнаружил.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,121.48
    • TRY803.70
    • TRY1,214.94
    • TRY448.54
    • TRY1,299.16
    • TRY2,373.90
    • TRY523.31
    • TRY803.70
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY1,121.48
    • TRY803.70
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY106.92
    • TRY345.72
    • TRY289.65
    • TRY710.24
    • TRY1,018.67
    • TRY102.72