Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (136) İnceleme
  • (43) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(136)
    • 5 Yıldız(125)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/04/2022

    Доставка 3 недели, почта Нидерландов долго держала, отправка из Китая очень быстрая, молодцы! Установка не сложная, работает пока отлично 👍, всем мира и удачи. Спасибо Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2021

    The product is excellent. It is quite different to use with this. The steering wheel does not shake even at high speeds. I was afraid before, it's not now. This product is highly recommended. Delivery is very fast and everything is impeccable. Thank you very much.

    Yorumlar (10)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2022

    top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2022

    Excelente producto, llegó en 20 días a Lima, Perú, lo probé con mi Janobike t85 y la sensación del manejo de siente más segura, con este damper puedo ir a doble motor todo sin tambaleos ni vibraciones en el timon.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2021

    kvalita odpovida fotce produktu .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2021

    Hola, tuve un problema con el amortiguador y el vendedor no dudó en enviarme otro nuevo muy muy contento con el vendedor y el producto. envío rápido 10 días en España. recomiendo este amortiguador de dirección para Patinete eléctrico. válido para ( Laotie es18 Lite ).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    My Laotie ES18P scooter needed this for higher speed runs.Should mount right up, all hardware included see pictures. Came in about 2 to 3 weeks to the Midwest U.S.A. No tracking number upload on the Banggood web site. Delivered to my home with US postal service. No problems at all. Banggood came through again.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2022

    Vše v pohodě

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2022

    livraison très très rapide. colis au complet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2022

    Je prostě bomba!!!!! Jsem spokojen na 100%

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$1,149.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$1,449.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$1,699.99
    • US$1,149.99
    • US$49.99