Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (98) İnceleme
  • (41) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(98)
    • 5 Yıldız(73)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/04/2022

    it juuuust arrived 20 min ago so I haven't yet tested it :) BUT it looks really awesome and solid !!! bad: - unfortunately the speed screen came broken so I'll have to see with the insurance I took :) good: - I didn't know it came with a set of tools so it's kinda cool and handy :) - the wheels look magical thick ! I've always wanted a solid heavy scooter but not too heavy so this one seems to fil my needs! [I do 1h to the city... it's for a 2h regular trips though not daily] I can't wait to test it :)

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2021

    I have purchased two Laotie scooter one eS18 had bad shaking possible motor and the other this ES10p arrived with broken horn/headlight, bent handle bars so the springs won't retract on the handle bars and a motor with a slight grind sound with defective tire that shakes so my son can barely use it right now. Also the kick stand is to small to use so it tips right over. It needs a big one like the eS18 because it's the same height as the es18. These scooters seem real nice with just slight flaws like the tires. Both scooter rear tires have no issues at all only the fronts.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2021

    This LAOTIE ES10P unit is very nice, am pleased with it upon arrival. its very robust and arrived in one piece. there was no damage but it took approximately two months to arrive here in usa.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2022

    Enviado muy rápido. Pero el patín ha llegado sin el tornillo para fijar el voltímetro/bombín de la llave al manillar. He pedido dimensiones para intentar reparar en casa. El embalaje llegó roto y con signos de haber sido arrastrado por el suelo con el riesgo de daño de la mercancía. Supongo que se romperá menos si se añade una cinta de embalar al largo de la caja.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2022

    J'ais bien reçu ma trottinette c'est un bon modèle elle fonctionne très bien pour le moment Le seul souci c'est que le transporteur DPD Le carton est arrivé déchirer et rescotcher à la va vite la trottinette à du sortir du carton donc j'ai quelques éclat de peinture sur l'avant de la trottinette

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2022

    j'ai reçu le trotte comme ça phare cassé et garde boue fissuré et le plus grave le guidon que je peux mettre en photo ici faudrait pouvoir poster vidéo il tourne sur lui même donc impossible de me servir de la trotte génial. problème signalé mais j'attends toujours une réponse!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2021

    er ist echt super. leider wurde durch den Transport die Volt Anzeige kaputt Angeliefert. auch beim 2 Scooter kommt Luft aus dem Ventil und man kann ihn nicht aufpumpen. hoffe auf einen super Support von Banggood. 😉

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2021

    È arrivato due giorni di anticipo il monopattino è fantastico a parte qualche graffio sulla carena Sono molto contento dell’acquisto

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2021

    Mega zabawka , dotarła do mnie w trzy dni z polskiego magazynu od chwili zakupu. Przy moje wadze 107 kg rozpędzą się do 52 km.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2021

    solidnie spakowana wszytko ok.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$1,599.99
    • US$859.99
    • US$383.99
    • US$889.99
    • US$1,359.99
    • US$1,499.99
    • US$1,559.99
    • US$409.99
    • US$599.99
    • US$459.99
    • US$1,999.99
    • US$1,608.99
    • US$799.99
    • US$999.99
    • US$529.99
    • US$779.99
    • US$679.99
    • US$1,599.99