Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (55) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(55)
    • 5 Yıldız(44)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/04/2021

    Krabice dosla poškozená a jedna hrana kolobezky je odřená ale je to jen kosmetika.. Tezko rict jestli se odrela pri cestě z Číny nebo ji odřel kuryr až v ČR. Koloběžka je opravdu dravec, určitě pořiďte uzavřenou crossovou helmu!! odpružení je výborné! Brzdy jsou silne a zabírají az na konci tak opatrně! Max. rychlost jsem nezkoušel protože sem se kolem 50km/h uz velmi bál! Riditka se uz pak docela trepou. Coz mi nevadi protože kolobezku mam spise do lesa a polní cesty a tam max rychlost neni potreba! Ani dojezd sem ještě nezjistil ale bude velky. Rozhodně nehodlam jezdit maximalkou a někde se zabít! Blinkry jsou super a vlastně vsechny svetla pěkně sviti! Pri vybalení byla baterie cca na dvou tretinach a zadni pneu bylo vyfoukle.. V balení dve nabijecky a naradi. Kolobezku můžu vrele doporučit, za 780eur z českého skladu super. Nechapu ale ze pri trakovani kolobezka sla pres nemecko, kdyz psali CZ sklad.. Presedlal jsem z kilowatove kolobezky a nedokazu si představit vykon kolobezky s 5600w..:)

    Yorumlar (13)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    Hello guys! What can I say about this scooter. It is good for driving around 40-50 km/h on the street and out of road. Everything are working good. Have 54 A, so in future to increase the power.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    Wszystko w jak najlepszym porządku. Hulajnoga bardzo szybka i mocną. Zasięg co najmniej 60 km w trybie najmocniejszym. Maksymalna osiągana prędkość 60 km/h. Wysoka jakość wykonania. Gorąco polecam.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    très long sans nouvelles du colis 📦. colis abîmé pendant le transport. trottinette 🛴 très puissante, suspensions très confortables. solide ! vraiment beau produit.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    It arrived on time. Box was a little banged up but scooter in perfect condition. Big and heavy then I expected. Shame the break lights don't work. Then would have given 5 stars

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2021

    After 100km i can say i love this scooter. its epic to use in Mountains. After 20km pleasw check all screws, cuz they can make lose. Only problem is very basic operating system.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Had it about a month now and I love it! There is not a hill around here it can’t conquer so far and acceleration and speed is very good, but I’m only 62kg. The battery is huge and lasts long even though I’m usually on dual and no eco. My friend chargedhis 1000w scooter 3 times when I need my charge. There are a couple of problems that came with it: Front light, back light, sideboard lights and the horn was never working. I’m not skilled in such matters and have left it that way so far. Not sure how to proceed, nobody works on scooters here for a reasonable price. Brakes makes some noise and the rear feels a little less responsive after 200km riding. Blinkers are too soft and I broke one already. Mine seemed tuned a bit bad at the factory. The wobble that starts after 30km/h gets dead serious at 40km/h, especially downhill. Haven’t dared go over 45km/h as the handlebar is like handling spaghetti. I have now installed a steering damper and it’s a different beast. Steering has a bit of resistance now, + or - is adjustable on the damper, feels great and more professional. Best thing for this scoot, no wobble so far at 40km/h. Turn radius not much affected. Will fine tune the damper and max her our when weather allows! Great for the price!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2021

    The scooter is fantastic. but please spend a couple dollars more on the led lighting. one head light failed in an hour of use, and, the rubber material that the turn lights are made of is crap, they broke off in two weeks. Not from impact, just bending the flexible rubber they both came off. Fix the lighting and you'd have the best unit in the USA. Five STARS!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    troppo gioco sul piantone davanti. come si può eliminare?

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    Super koloběžka 😁 i při označení Light je to vykoná mašina max rychlost cca 60km/h dojezd zatím nevym ale ujeto 30km a dole cca 3ah🙏😁

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY13,886.76
    • TRY99.09
    • TRY188.37
    • TRY694.24
    • TRY595.05
    • TRY9,423.13
    • TRY57.04
    • TRY595.05
    • TRY138.77
    • TRY1,458.02