Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (36) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(36)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/01/2021

    I tempi di consegna sono stati lunghissimi ma per fortuna tutto è andato bene, lo scooter è perfettamente funzionante, l'unica cosa prima di utilizzarlo bisogna assolutamente controllare il serraggio dei bulloni, per sicurezza ho controllato anche i cablaggi elettrici dove c'è il pacco batterie ma tutto era perfettamente assemblato quindi mi ritengo molto soddisfatto, grazie. Delivery times were very long but luckily everything went well, the scooter is in perfect working order, the only thing before using it is absolutely necessary to check the tightness of the bolts, for safety I also checked the electrical wiring where the package is. batteries but everything was perfectly assembled so I am very satisfied, thanks.

    Yorumlar (17)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    Magnifique produit arrivé intacte, le packaging a été revu, une meilleur protection de la trottinette et de ses accessoires, et une grosse mise a jour dans le deck, une batterie mieux protégé, mais toujours pas d'étanchéité, a faire soi même mais c'est facile. Une fois prêt, sur la route l'accélération est hallucinante !! les amortisseurs font leurs travails, les freins sont efficaces, les clignotants sont bien visibles, le klaxon fait un énorme bruit, ce qui est bien. Bref cet engin est très bien sur les routes accidentés!! je recommande vivement ce produit.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    Самокат получил. Спасибо продавцу. От заказа до Литвы 2 месяца. Без дополнительных налогов. Привезли до подъезда. Только вскрыл коробку и вытащил. Он огромный и тяжёлый. Буду проверять. Батарея пришла с 58.8 вольт. Буду заряжать и проверять. Он очень габаритный )))))) По сравнению с Xiaomi. Он раз так

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    Dear friends: I reveived this afternoon my 2x2800 W ES18 33.6 Ah scooter. It came with some problems: 1).-the deck came beaten and bent by 4 sides. I am sending attached the pictures.( six pictures) 2).- the brake lights do not turn on when the front or rear brakes are pressed.( one picture) I found a rounded pc inside the box. I sent you that pc in my last picture.( one picture) Where is it mounted? What is is for ? Please solve this problem as I even paid an insure. If you need any other question please dont hesitate to ask me. Waiting your soonest reply, I remain. Francisco Garcua

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2021

    the scooter is great. I admit that it is even a bit too strong. unfortunately, the weight is a bit too heavy to be easily moved or taken to larger floors, but you have to take it into account with such a powerful battery. it came slightly damaged but I hope that banggood will remove the defect. Regards

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    it came after 75 days. the box had some holes. it came without anything broken but with some scratces. everything is working. it is really huge. I am pleased from the quality for the money.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    after 90 days of waiting it arrived! well packed without marks or breaks..very strong and beautiful! it's worth the money with the above ... the only drawback for me is the front system..it is unstable after 40km although this works with a stabilizer ..

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    I am very pleased after opening the box was a little beat up but scooter is in perfect shape! have not rode it yet! rain of course! turned rear wheel only in mode 1 & burnt my carpet 🤫 its got balls! my buying experience was not at all what what the fear mongers claimed! good all around communication as well 🙂

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2021

    this scooter is an absolute beast, needs steering damper, but overall very satisfied, I ordered on 3/15/21 got to my door 4/19/21..just over the 25 day wait period, us delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    very good scooter all works... 74 days in transit for the delivery ....be careful it’s not a toy it’s too strong... 💪💪💪

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY13,576.71
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY678.74
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY581.77
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY581.77
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY552.58
    • TRY416.90