Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (82) İnceleme
  • (41) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(82)
    • 5 Yıldız(72)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/11/2021

    Hello tout le monde. Commande reçu à Toulon Sud de la France, et je suis content ! Commande passée le 05 septembre 2021, reçu le 02 novembre 2021. Le suivi à été parfait. Parlons technique 😎 : Rapport Qualité/Prix IMBATTABLE. Comme l'indique la fiche technique, vitesse au delà de 100Km/H. Livrée avec 2 chargeur pour la charge rapide. Je fais 1m75, 85Kg et je dois m'accrocher à fond ! Accélération de fou. Un MONSTRE de 50kg. Merci Laotie. Merci Banggood 🙏🏽

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    Wonderful scooter that allows you to discover places like no other machine can do... These are mine findings after 500km: Delivery: - 2 months for CN to Slovakia - broken turn signal, but banggood sent me the replacement immediately (perfect!!!, thanks!!!) Construction: - kickstand is hitting the body when riding, I needed to stick some protection not to damaging the metal body. - be ready for very heavy scooter but with extreme power (I usually use the eco mode to limit it) - wide tires are awesome, very stable, but I'm worrying about the future when this is not the standard... - it requires basic mechanical skills to repair the flat tire. Pros: - enormously powerful, turbo + dual is more suitable for racing than terrain riding - exceptionally long range - we are riding on gravel and dirt roads mixed with paved. 4 hours riding time means 60 km for us and I didn't spend more than half of the battery. - wide tires give huge amount of stability and performance Cons: - too much power for rough terrain, unable to gently work with the throttle - too heavy, I'm not able to load it to the trunk on my own or take it upstairs - non-standard wide tires make me headache. Few weeks brake in riding because only banggood provides spare inner and outer tire. Unable to find it anywhere nearby. And no off-road tires in listings is also today a big problem for me. Summary: - wonderful scooter, extremely long range and very high top speed you will probably just test but never use in real scenarios - be sure you will not carry it frequently - so much fun for me, especially if you are riding with someone. I've completely replaced bike for this monster and every ride is THE experience especially here in the forests, fields, trails and outdoors of Slovakia. It's like designed for this country ;-) . Note: you can see the difference between es19 and es18 on some photos.

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    I ordered on 15.01.2021 and received it on 10.03.2021 (to Austria). The package was in excellent condition and also the scooter had no damage whatsoever. The battery was at 61V. So everything fine. The scooter itself is an absolute beast!! It is a real joy to ride it ... the suspension is very good and the steering damper really helps to keep track... overall a 100% worth it investment for me! As with every machine you get, check every bolt before your first ride!!

    Yorumlar (17)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    I ordered to Hungary on Monday. He arrived from Poland on Thursday morning. This is amazing. It's really brutally strong. Start only in a smaller gear because you can easily grab your nose or jump out from under you. Check all screws before starting for the first time! Excellent value for money. I recommend!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    Ordered on 2021-06-19 came on 2021-09-14 to Slovakia due to Poland railway repair. Came it good shape in double box, but unfortunately with both tire tube leaking and one turn signal not working as well. Tire tubes are hard to find I was not abble to find one yet. Turn signal I try to troubleshoot but in deed one of them is not working. I am going to post my full review later when I make few hundredths km.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2021

    INSANE POWER!! The scooter is scarry fast. ITS A BIG YES BOYS! Turnsignal was broken when i got it and the parcel whas borken and open when it arrived stuff was missing but i meesage them about it and they will send me some new replacement stuff to fixit and they said they will pay me to fix it in a shop and refund me some. If they do as said i will keep this update up, if not ill take this down and make a new rewew. Good costumer service if done as said. THEN ITS A SUUUPER YES. GET IT NOW! AND FEEL THE POWER OF 6000W🤯 HOW INSANE IS THAT😈😈😁

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2021

    Commandé le 9/11 Arrivée le 15/11/2021. 1 semaine pour arriver parfait. Frenchement bien emballé pas de remarque ! La trotinette juste magnifique ! Penser à visé tout les vis et boulon avant la mise sur route. c'est une bête cette trottinette. cette trotinette est tellement puissante qu'elle te surprend parfois. Soyez r vigilant! Merci Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Zamówienie wysłane 22.03.21 odebrane 5.05.21 . Opakowanie solidnie zapakowane. Żadnych uszkodzeń . Skuter bardzo zrywny . Przy mojej 110 kg wagi osiągnąłem prędkość 95 km /h

    Yorumlar (11)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    Bonjour Je suis super content j’ai reçu ma laotie es19 en moin d’une semaine depuis la Pologne, au top merci Banggood👌 La trottinette est comme ma laotie es 18 mais avec beaucoup d’amélioration 👌

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2021

    muito rápido a entrega, sobre o trotinete sem palavras para dizer o quanto ele é forte e seguro, porém para quem não tem experiência é bom tomar cuidado pois é muito potente. obrigados ao vender e a banggood.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$1,399.99
    • US$939.99
    • US$2,399.99
    • US$1,499.99
    • US$1,199.99
    • US$1,299.99
    • US$383.99
    • US$679.99
    • US$1,299.99
    • US$459.99
    • US$1,599.99
    • US$1,649.99
    • US$1,599.99
    • US$1,099.99
    • US$489.99
    • US$409.99
    • US$1,189.99
    • US$1,099.99