Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/05/2022

    Thank you for good bike and fast delivery! Bike was packed very good and came with no damage. Everything I tested working perfect. Hope it will last long. Thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2022

    super stylé je peux aller jusqu' a 50km/h max avec assistance et 40km/h mode mobilette puissant tres reactif pneu gonflé a la pompe a essence 2. 0 bar montage un peu galere reglage des freins oblige

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2022

    Verkar vara helt okej. Tyvärr är fästet till displayen av, så det är inte möjligt att ge toppbetyg. Beror på hur detta problem löses

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2022

    super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2022

    posten kom in med ett skadad förpackning, dem hade tappat den från lastbilen, när jag öppnade så var pedalen helt förstörd, kanske batteriet är skadad också vem vet, kundtjänsten vill inte skicka ny!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2022

    Display problem! "Error 2" when switching on. It does not show speed, kilometers and charge (charge drop). The lamp indicator icon does not appear when I turn on the lamp. https://drive.google.com/file/d/17JdRvPutnD8ls2CL5MFOkAeq0KhRIgkJ/view?usp=sharing I can't upload an image on the bug report page either, so I can't send feedback there! Please forward to the competent authorities!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2022

    Ricevuto con 2 giorni di anticipo. Imballaggio accuratissimo. Bici di qualità eccezionale. Consiglio a tutti. Niente a che vedere con quelle vendute da MediaWorld o Unieuro. Stesso prezzo ma qualità altissima

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2022

    livraison très rapide. montage avec un manuel pas assez détaillé. mais j’adore ce vélo que j’ai pu essayer de suite la batterie était fonctionnelle. Rapport qualité prix super.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2022

    pūnktlich angekommen die Mitarbeiter von banggog sind sehr freundlich die kõnen auch auf deutsch antworten das hab ich gut gefunden fahrad ist durch UPS angekommen sehr gut verpackt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2022

    prima ebike doch für die anmeldung und versicherung benötige ich eine abe oderein COCzertifikat bitte zusenden

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$1,999.99
    • US$599.99
    • US$2,099.99
    • US$1,489.99
    • US$749.99
    • US$1,399.99
    • US$1,299.99
    • US$1,039.99
    • US$698.99
    • US$1,259.99
    • US$1,539.99
    • US$1,399.99
    • US$1,569.99
    • US$939.99
    • US$1,419.99
    • US$849.99
    • US$1,699.99
    • US$999.99