Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/04/2021

    Arrived quickly from EU. The packaging could be improved. The accessories and charger was lose in the box and going all over the place. luckily the scooter survived. It's a great value scooter if you are willing to do some adjustments and tweaks yourself. the app functionality is great and offers the possibility do firmware updates. When doing the firmware updates be extremly careful as if anything goes wrong you may destroy your scooter. The app crashed during the update and made the scooter inoperable. Fortunately I was abel to do the update again after many tries. Have not driven it for long but it has good amount of power. There is some wiggel in the steering rod but not to bad. Great scooter for the money lets hope it can last a few years. The charger is extremly light and I wounder how long it will last.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    якість покраски не сильно якісна.свілтодіодна лента відвалювалась по середині треба проклеїти.дисплей приїхав ,що скло було відійшло від корпуса руля треба також герметиком промазати.кришка деки пластикова як видно на фото вона має тріщину її напевно підклеїли.одним словом скутер треба доробляти.про якийсь клас захисту від води тут навіть не йде мова коли кришка дисплей приїхала відвалена і там ніякої прокладки чи герметика немає.так що вам вирішувати!доповню відгук коли відкручу пластикову кришку деки!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2021

    For the price this scooter is amazing. The scooter arrived with no damage but the packing materials is a bit weak. The charger and mounting material was loose in the scooter box. when i was doing a firmware update from the app somting went wrong and the scooter stopt working. after hard reseting the app and i tried again to do the update and now it succeeded and the scooter works now normally again. After firmware update the app communicate better with the scooter. If you need a scooter to have som fun with a can recommend this one. i did change the rubber grips to a better quality bike grips. The folding mechanism is works ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    Tovar dosiel neposkodeny, Prislo to za 3 dni z Ciech. Nenasiel som ziadne poskodenie, ani skrabnutie. Vsetko funguje, aj displej, aj motor, vsetky nastavenia funguju ako maju. Dokonca ja cez aplikaciu to ide. Budem ju skusat vonku a uvidime ako to pojde. Zatial je to OK.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2021

    Scooter looks really cool. The wheels and the engine are really solid. The engine power is sufficient to drive up a small hill. The light of the lamp is strong . I think a few things could be improved. Overall the scooter is good for the price. Good for a weekend ride. I recommend ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2021

    Excellent, elle est grande en vrai Snapchat: « wiass »

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2021

    No me ha llegado uno de los tornillos del manillar, tiene golpes por el mal embalaje. No ha llegado en el tiempo estipulado. Me tocó reclamarlo en DHL Alemania, enseguida lo procesaron y a los tres días estaba en casa. La amortiguación trasera es débil con 90 kilos se baja a tope . Luz delantera pobre. Los frenos no son hidráulicos, frenan mal, me tocará cambiarlos por hidráulicos. El claxon es de risa, suena muy débil. La velocidad 40km. Autonomía por comprobar. El firmware lo actualicé sin problemas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2021

    Super trottinette, très bon produit, vitesse de circulation jusqu'à 40 km , agréable dans la conduite, bonne adhérence sur la route. Mais il faut beaucoup de patience pour la livraison pour Paris en France, j'ai attendu presque 70 jours . Seul bémol, le chargeur d'alimentation de cette trottinette fait des grands bruits vraiment insupportables pendant le recharge de la trottinette. Je recommande cette trottinette à tous.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2021

    It has arrived finally after 8 working days. Not so fast, but not tragical. The real tyre is impossible to get pumped with a conventional bicycle hand pump. The valve is too short, and the seller did not provide an accessory extension pipe, which other sellers generally do. The real spring is weak. It is fully depressed when I stand on the scooter with my 100 kg. I have tried to adjust it to no avail so far. A second, stronger spring in the box would have been nice to have, but it is not provided. A grips are simple rubber. Everyone should change those after a while. The display cover is like, sensitive I would say. Yes, it is heavy compared to slover and little smaller scooters, but that is the price for 2 disc brakes and more fun on the way. By the way, it looks nice. The black and red version was my choice. The Aerlang Application works with this scooter. The side Led lights goes red when breaking. I have not ridden it so far, so feedback will be edited....

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2021

    This e scooter is nice, for the most part it does what it says it will do and comes like it is supposed to. I would give it an 8.5 out of 10. The negative parts about getting this item is the tools provided were not compatible for tightening the screws into the handlebars. I actually had to hire someone with a powerdrill to do that. Super inconvenient but regardless I am keeping this item. The LED strip is on it sick as hell. Love it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$1,599.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$1,499.99
    • US$1,249.99