Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.79 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-09-22 17:17:04

    Arrivato oggi ,in condizioni perfette .Naturalmente occorrerà fare qualche miglioria in tema di impermeabilità all'H20 e alloggiamento partite elettriche e regolazione parti meccaniche. Comunque bellissimo ,niente a che vedere con i prodotti di brand famosi che sembrano giocattoli,un altro pianeta per prestazioni e feeling su strada. Vedremo l'affidabilità...

    Yorumlar (6)
  • 2020-09-22 19:00:35

    Arrivato in 1 settimana dalla repubblica ceca, 580€ con coupon di Issam. Autonomia record, molto potente in salita e molto robusto. Pesa un BOTTO altro che 23🤣

    Yorumlar (6)
  • 2020-08-02 08:52:56

    Solid and well made electric scooter. I was impressed by the build quality and how robost the construction is. I've achieved max speed 38 km/h with my 92 kg. Only negatives found are: 1) The description says that it has turn signals, but there is actially no way to control them. You can only have them all lit on like christmass tree together with the headlamp. 2) If you are heavier, you will hear ratttling from the suspension / handlebar.

    Yorumlar (3)
  • 2020-09-19 08:57:07

    I got it in one week (Italy). Unfortunately it has arrived with a big visible scratch and the tools bag broken, but it seems everything is Ok, at least till now... it has arrived yesterday... max speed 45 km/h (my weight is 70 kg), I have to check the max mileage in these days...

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-09-06 19:43:48

    I really love the product so far and how powerful I is . It arrived really fast, I ordered it the 30th of August and the 4th of September was on my hands. really disappointed about the scratches on the screen. but excluding that I would buy it again and recommend

    Yorumlar (5)
  • 2020-09-22 13:42:07

    prodotto perfettamente costruito, pacco ben fatto e tutto funzionante. altamente consigliato

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-08-31 05:37:18

    The scooter only work for 5 days then it stop working. Ive been in contact with tec support and Thy just give you the run around. The case is not resulvt yet after nearly 2 weeks and the support person dosent answer the qestions that i ask.

    Yorumlar (4)
  • 2020-10-02 10:38:39

    ottimo prodotto autonomia fino a 50 km no 100 km

    Yorumlar (2)
  • TOM973
    IT
    2020-09-22 13:23:05

    Top!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-09-24 01:19:12

    prodotto arrivato e funzionante ma manca il manuale e le marcature CE

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY10,342.95
    • TRY5,692.59
    • TRY195.48
    • TRY6,654.74
    • TRY4,858.66
    • TRY96.13
    • TRY60.05
    • TRY56.04
    • TRY209.91
    • TRY4,409.74