Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (94) İnceleme
  • (43) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(94)
    • 5 Yıldız(87)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/05/2021

    Super koloběžka, jede jako střela!!! Objednáno 25.3. dodáno do ČR přes UPS 17.5.. Balení nepoškozeno, pěkně zabaleno... 👍 Baterka vyrobená v únoru a přišlo nabito 75% 👍 Hodně nedostatků už vyřešeno a pruží dobře 80kg a nejde na doraz! Ale co je špatně, tak objednávka byla s terénními pneu a nevím proč , ale došly silniční!!!!!👎👎👎👎👎 budu řešit s prodejcem... JINAK SUPER STROJ, MOHU DOPORUČIT 😁

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    I am very disappointed with this site! I ordered an electric scooter, after more than 3 months of waiting I did not receive the right model. It offers items that they do not have in stock. Customer service is deplorable. More than 48 hours to get an answer by email. And they are unable to provide clear and precise answers. They have to fight to be able to be reimbursed because of their mistakes. I do not recommend this site. No commercial gesture, no professionalism. This sure is clearly to be avoided.

    Yorumlar (9)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    This thing is gigantic compared to my other 2 scooters and It is heavy. Everything came intact no damage whatsoever just make sure to check all the bolts as I did to mine but everything is already tightened on mine and I haven't tested driving it yet. The headlights and the controller are what you only needed to adjust base on your preference. Overall this is a solid scooter!. I ordered mine on February 25 and it came today April 6 via FedEx.

    Yorumlar (27)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    Kolobežka prišla úplne v poriadku bez jediného škrabanca z Poľského skladu a všetko bolo funkčné, trošku boli povolené niektoré šrouby, ale to už je asi zvykom čínskych kolobežiek, že je to treba podoťahovať všetko keď to príde. Ak ste niekedy rozmýšľali nad kúpou tejto kolobežky, tak absolútne neváhajte, je to proste mega, nedá sa to opísať... krásna, tichá, a keď potrebujete tak silná ako sviňa :) zároveň sa tam dá jazdiť aj krásne do 25 kilometrov za hodinu po meste nie je žiadny problém, odpruženie bomba, neľutujem cestné pneumatiky... je potrebné urobiť pár úprav, ale to už si všetci nájdete na YouTube...nič hrozné... zaberie vám to dve tri hodinky a môžete si plne užívať jazdu na tejto kolobežke...v noci to svieti neskutočne dobre... má to alarm aj diaľkové ovládanie ako na aute...smerovky sú tiež moderné...

    Yorumlar (11)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    Είναι πολύ καλύτερο από ότι περίμενα υπερβολικά δυνατό και γρήγορο... Φενετε στιβαρη κατασκευή... Φρένα πολύ καλά λάστιχα ασφαλιτινα... Εχω κανει 100χλμ και κάνω αυτή την αξιολόγηση.... Ειναι πολύ μεγάλυτερο το μέγεθος του από ότι βλέπετε στης φωτογραφίες... Ο χώρος της μπαταρίας ήθελε λίγο τακτοποίηση αλλά όλα οκ... Η παράδοση έγινε 2 μήνες μετά την αγορά του.. Σε άριστη κατάσταση η συσκευασία και το πατινι χωρίς χτυπήματα και σημάδια... Αξίζει τα χρήματα του τουλάχιστον τα 1030€ που το πήρα εγώ.. Ο χρόνος θα δείξει τα υπόλοιπα....

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    Okay the e-scoot is really really an monster I promise. I weight 126kg but the power is enormous and frigtening att the same time.(good that it has some lower settings also so it's not full power all the time) It doesn't care that weight at all. I ordered with road tyres since I'm going to use from and to work. I'm not gonna say it took long time since I was aware of that but it took 49days to Sweden. (think like this don't count the weekends 😜) Happy with my buy ofc, for the money better scoot you not gonna find. The only thing I regret is not purchasing a seat also so it could have come together.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    Koloběžka došla za 74 dní, trochu poškozený karton, ale uvnitř vše v pořádku a plně funkční. Pár odřenin, nic velkého. Bylo ale potřeba seřídit brzdy a důkladně utěsnit vše pod deklem k baterii.

    Yorumlar (13)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    Kolobežka prišla z poľského skladu za sedem dní.Zabalená bola dobre ale v krabici trochu lietala.Možno by bolo dobré,keby ju viacej vystlali proti pohybu v krabici.Asi preto sa cestou odlomil prepínač svetla.Naštastie stačilo trocha lepidla.Našlo sa aj pár drobných škrabancov ,ale s tým som viacmenej počítal že budú.Inak super stroj,ťahá ako šialený,do kopcov žiaden problém.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    Superbe trottinette, très bon rapport qualité prix, accélération très violante amateur s'abstenir. Avant la première utilisation effectuer un réglage de leviers de freins ainsi que de l'accélérateur, vérifier toutes les vis, attention l'accélérateur a tandace à bloqué les 2 première heures (rodage). Trottinette très belle robuste du sérieux, casque et gants moto très conseiller. Appuyez 2 fois sur le signe électrique de la télécommande et 1 fois sur le cadenas ouvert pour la mise en marche et ça part de la !!! J'ai roulé à 70 kilomètres heures au secours !!! Ça fait peur. Soyez prudent. Très content de mon achat. Merci Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    Auf der Scooter waren keine Kratzer, sehr gut verpackt und alle Zubehöre dabei. Schnelle Lieferung aus Polen. Alles funktioniert hervorragend, hat viel Kraft. Bin super zufrieden 😁 es hat sein Wert.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY140.77
    • TRY123.16
    • TRY10,124.18
    • TRY528.13
    • TRY87.95
    • TRY492.92
    • TRY492.92
    • TRY1,584.58
    • TRY6,690.73
    • TRY492.92