Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/08/2021

    I would highly recommend this truggy to anyone. It has a great set up and is extremely quick. The battery life is between 15-20min of play. Just ordered 3s battery for it. Should be much faster then.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2021

    Top Produkt! Es wurde alles so geliefert wie beschrieben. Nach zwei Fahrten auf Asphalt keinerlei Verschleiß! Externe Programmkarte von Hobbywing perfekt zum einstellen des Reglers ( Punch, Lipocut off, brake etc. )!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    Super engin de très bonne qualité, je conseille de bien vérifier la visserie avant le premier roulage. Le seul défaut que je pourrais reprocher vient de la télécommande ou il n'y a pas de throttle des gaz sinon elle est très agréable a piloter 😁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2021

    Very good. Lightweight, fast and stable. We us perfect off road. Tighten the wheel nuts before you drive, I've lost one already. Very good car so far. Jumps well, handles bumps smoothly, floats over the ground.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    muito 👍😎 sigam sharkusdrc channel YouTube

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    very good quality and shipping was extremely fast luv my new rc !!!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    Tutto bello e velocissimo spedito in Italia in meno di una settimana pefetto consiglio il venditore!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2021

    Reçu très rapidement. Tout est bien emballé. Il reste plus qu’à tester 🤩

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    buen coche divertido y facil.para jugaresta bken,para circuito se queda corto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Package came in slightly damage but no damages to my product. Everything seems to be as stated with the exception of no charger.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$65.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$64.26
    • US$224.18