Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (238) İnceleme
  • (49) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(238)
    • 5 Yıldız(218)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/02/2022

    Excellent product,gave life to my old laptop display. Works with a 12V/2A power supply with no problem and when you connect an HDMI device it can output sound too! Image quality is great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2021

    Ürün güzel ekrana taktım çalıştı herhangi bir sıkıntı olmadı çok hızlı geldi çok memnunum.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    arrived in india (tamil nadu) within 25 days. Board looks good with no damage. Yet to test in.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2021

    just received, nice, well packed, just trying to understand wich of the 3 pins is the 12v...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    It just worked with B156XW02 v0 . Im impressed with this product. Only problem is it runs backlight at %100 all the time. It only draws 520mah at 12v. It can sustain its %100 brightness down to 5.2volts. below 5.2 backlight starts to drop dragsticly. you can clearly see the image down to 4.4volts and at 4.6-4.7 its brightness/power consumption is at sweet spot. Came to turkey in 12days very fast shipping recommended.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    TR Türkiye'ye yaklaşık 10 günde geldi. Paketleme güzeldi. Fotoğrafta belirttiğim gibi 40 pinlik kablo biraz yamuktu ama sorun olmad. 12V 3.8A'lık adaptörle kullanıyorum (30 TL'ye aldım). 2 haftadır kullanıyorum sorunsuz çalışıyor. EN It came to Turkey in about 10 days. Packeting was nice. As i mentioned in the photo, 40 pin cable was a bit crooked but there wasn't problem. I use it by 12V 3.8A adapter. I have been using it for 2 weeks and it still working . there is no problem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    ürünü Acer 5650G model bilgisayarın monitörü için kullandım, sorunsuz şekilde çalışıyor, 12 volt 3 amper şarj cihazı kullandım, ses için ayrıca hoparlör gereklidir, yaklaşık 9 günde Türkiye ye ulaştı

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2019

    this lcd converter is real super and I can watch 4k video on this lcd screen.i have connected t9 Android I have tested YouTube 4k and 8k I works great.super and this my lcd screen resolution is 1280 x 720 but it can play with out lag and buffering at 4k video very smooth.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2016

    when i recive order i have some problems with connection, than i realize i have too weak adapter for it. after i changed adapter, works great on hdmi with laptop. definitely buy. you can see pictures of it and adapter that i use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2019

    i have a 15.6" display LNT156AT05-Y02 and it works great with display although there were some initial settings to be done with respect to lvds map by following procedures already mentioned in the comments but afterwards colors on the display were great and controller board is just working fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$21.99
    • US$34.00
    • US$5.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$6.49
    • US$17.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$13.99
    • US$5.59
    • US$8.99