Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (51) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(51)
    • 5 Yıldız(47)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/04/2018

    Vše funguje jak má.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    Product arrived in 8 days of ordering safe and sound, nested in a red impact resistant storage case within the usual posting bag. The product seems to work well enough once a 1632 battery was installed and should work well enough for the purpose intended. Happy enough with the quality and price paid

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2021

    Very pleased with this micrometer. Seems to be as accurate as the specification and easy to use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2021

    Product as advertised. Fast delivery...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    tutto corretto e perfetto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2019

    Personally I think this digital micrometer is one of the best engineering measuring tools of its type on the market. It is lightweight, excellently shaped and works perfectly. Not only is it the most comfortable micrometer to hold and use, the ratchet thimble is the largest diameter within easy reach. This makes the micrometer truly a one handed operational tool, unlike the micrometers where the ratchet thimble is on the end that requires two hands to operate. Its also an absolute micrometer, therefore it still reads accurately when the display is turned off. This is great as one doesn't need to re-zero it every time it is switched on in a session of use. Also the auto switch off is timed at 20 minutes which is a good amount of time, rather than switching off too soon..... An exceptional micrometer and highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2018

    Zaraz po rozpakowaniu przesyłki (dostarczył mi ją listonosz Poczty Polskiej po 5 tygodniach podróży z Chin do Gdańska) porównałem wyniki pomiarów płytki wzorcowej dokonanych mikrometrem zakupionym w firmie Bang good i mikrometrem Mitutoyo. Były praktycznie identyczne. Trzeba jednak przyznać, że mikrometr Mitutoyo prezentuje się trochę lepiej i jest dużo szybszy w zaciskaniu przedmiotu. Ale dla mnie najważniejsze były wyniki pomiarów no i cena... Polecam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2018

    Prompt delivery, good design and workmanship and very accurate/ repeatable for the price. Unusual but good feature: The torque thimble sits closest to the LCD, which enables one-hand use. Good (english) instruction which unfortunately doesn't explain the use of the "data output" and its cable at all. No big deal as my intended uses is for a small, handy and absolutely "cordless" micrometer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • JayVIP4
    US
    28/03/2018

    Bought this unit based on other reviews and videos. It is nicely designed and appears to have a good build quality, but the course adjustment on my unit has a few rough spots, as if the threads aren't ground just right or something. Hard to pin down, but it does make the use a little less pleasant, so disappointing.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • JayVIP4
    US
    26/03/2018

    Bought this unit based on other reviews and videos. It is nicely designed and appears to have a good build quality, but the course adjustment on my unit has a few rough spots, as if the threads aren't ground just right or something. Hard to pin down, but it does make the use a little less pleasant, so disappointing.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY123.52
    • TRY331.67
    • TRY548.06
    • TRY178.47
    • TRY151.00
    • TRY247.17
    • TRY302.13
    • TRY398.30
    • TRY1,038.56
    • TRY822.16
    • TRY158.55
    • TRY357.09
    • TRY178.47
    • TRY480.74
    • TRY245.11
    • TRY219.69
    • TRY205.95
    • TRY1,471.35