Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (485) İnceleme
  • (71) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-25 15:16:01

    package arrived looked damaged, no bubble sheet or anything to protect. LCD knocked sideways, ribbon looks like teared off. Tested it out and everything worked. Much bigger screen compared to other. Come less than a month. Seller please pack it better.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-16 13:27:53

    I bought two. One of them arrived with the dysplay working only in the upper half, The other half doesn't work. I will complain. The product is good but the package was only a plastic bag. Seems fragil

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-19 10:31:30

    I love this Transistor Tester. Perfect for a small hobby shop like mine. Easy to use and smart. I made a case for it from Thingiverse: http://www.thingiverse.com/thing:1285486 LCR-T4 (12864LCD ESR SCR Meter Transistor Tester) by HarryCayne

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-04 04:50:11

    Finally today i receive my order...!!!! Let's assume that the delay in transport is due to covid-19, although as soon as it entered Greece the transfer was done quickly !!! The object is in excellent condition !!! Thank you very much!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-02 06:56:57

    Alles in Ordnung. Habe das defekte Teil bezahlt bekommen. Konnte mir einen neuen Tester bestellen der sehr schnell kam. Corona sei Dank. Die Bilder zeigen den defekten Tester.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-22 08:38:48

    Fun little bugger. I have yet to figure out all the features and put this gizmo to the test with any Area 51 components, but it seems to read common resistors, diodes and capasitors very well.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-10 15:02:15

    Apparecchiatura per provare diodi transistor condensatori ideale per il tuo laboratorio, il costo è basso ma la qualità è davvero ottima Perfetto ed è arrivato in pochi giorni

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-24 14:09:38

    Tested a few resisters and diodes. I used this device and my multimeter. the reading was off by just a small amount. I bought this because it is hard to read the color bands and see the micro writing on the components in my electronic kits I like to build. I can easily use this small device to find the component I need. it is easier then breaking out the multimeter. This will definitely find a permanent spot in my hobby area.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-12 01:38:35

    when I opened the parsal,the LCD screen was brockened,so it is not working properly.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-27 18:53:43

    Excellent piece of test equipment at a great price. It's able to test and measure almost any small electronic component with good consistency and accuracy. I have fitted mine into a plastic project box and it looks very professional. I would recommend mounting it in a box as it comes as a circuit board only with no protection. Thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 49  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap