Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good product(51)
  • good price(34)
  • good quality(13)
  • great memory(5)
  • Toplam (395) İnceleme
  • (43) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(320)
    • 5 Yıldız(300)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Ótimo Produto!!

    2016-10-18 12:26:36

    Sou do Brasil, e chegou no prazo e com uma ótima qualidade. Meu celular é ruinzinho então ele não pegou por ter um qualidade muito superior a da do meu celular, mas funcionou nos celulares dos meus amigos. Qualidade excelente, aparência muito boa e preço maravilho. Vale a pena comprar. Tô muito satisfeito com o produto:-) Todos funcionando excelente.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Ld classe 16gb 10 micro sd tf della carta Micro SD

    2016-10-14 07:03:15

    mmmm.... 80 mb/sec...non credo proprio...a 12mb/sec si... ma va stra bene! l'ho pagata 3 euro.....manco in cina le pagano cosi :) ottima davvero, per ora funge tutto alla grande!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Честная флешка на 16gb

    2016-05-26 03:01:14

    Не первый раз заказываю флешки из Китая фирм LD и OV. Хорошее качество, брак не попадался вообще. Скорости аналогичны тем же начальным Сандискам и Самсунгам, что-то около 15мб/с на запись. Брал под купон, вышла всего 2,5 бакса. Всем советую!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Weird thing with that micro Sd, works but not in my PC

    2016-11-15 13:06:54

    Provata e riprovata, ma nel computer usando un adattatore per micro SD a SD non viene rilevata ( vedi link https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hC6oomsI4HM ) . su altri dispoditivi funziona correttamente.. Forse troppo economica?

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    BEST Micro SD card i Bought

    2016-11-05 17:27:54

    BEST Micro SD card i Bought LD 16GB Micro SD card love the style the capacity works perfectly without any problem the shipping was good and the product arrived perfectly wrapped ?? overall very satisfied

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Recebido

    2016-10-13 10:28:54

    Objeto recebido tudo ok, só demorou um pouquinho porque né BRASIL e foda

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    As expected

    2016-07-23 15:38:39

    I was searching for a fast and cheap microsd. I wasn't search for something colorful. In the end I discovered this item and deciced. Arrived as usual timing, I bought 3 of them and so far I don't have issues

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Très bien

    2016-10-24 03:40:12

    Après avoir eu une mauvaise expérience sur un autre site chinois (geek.wish.com) avec une carte SD corrompue (effacement des fichiers au fur et à mesure de l'écriture, classe 10 mais très lente, etc.). Celle-ci fonctionne parfaitement bien! Merci Banggood

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great for the price

    2016-09-28 11:04:49

    Great SD card for the price. Warning: Only 15295 of 15296 MByte tested. Test finished without errors. You can now delete the test files *.h2w or verify them again. Writing speed: 11.7 MByte/s Reading speed: 62.9 MByte/s H2testw v1.4

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    great memory for my phone..

    2016-09-21 07:26:48

    works as i expected... past memory as U1. i already used it... thanks

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 40  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap