Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (144) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (18) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(144)
    • 5 Yıldız(126)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/06/2018

    ótimo drone com um custo benefício excelente ótimo motores e uma câmera que dispensa comentários drone super leve ideal pra iniciante médio avançado com apenas uma ressalva do vtx que possui uma excelente imagem porem peca por possuir apenas 16ch mais ja é o suficiente pois usarmos apenas um rsrs porem não possuí smart audio isso sim faz falta mais o drone esta recomendado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Arnoldo
    DE
    20/06/2018

    I bought it for a light build with a HGLRC F4 25A tower and XT1806 motors from 200GT. The frame is good quality with 4 pairs propeller 5040 XT1806 motor here https://www.banggood.com/LDARC-200GT-Part-XT1806-1806-2500KV-3-4S-Brushless-Motor-for-RC-Drone-FPV-Racing-p-1276194.html?p=Z626141688898201505V&cur_warehouse=CN The HGLRC F428 tower https://www.banggood.com/20x20mm-XJB-F428-Micro-F4-AIO-OSD-BEC-Flight-Controller-28A-Blhel_S-BB2-2-4S-4-in-1-ESC-p-1191889.html?p=Z626141688898201505V&cur_warehouse=CN At the bottom I'm using a R-SXR receiver. The VTX is the new Runcam TX200U with OSD adjustement https://www.banggood.com/Runcam-TX200U-5_8G-48CH-25mW200mW-Video-FPV-Transmitter-VTX-For-RC-Drone-p-1283633.html?p=Z626141688898201505V&cur_warehouse=CN

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2020

    Perfect quad, now with better components! FC with 3 spare. uarts, better camera now with swift 3! This drone is super. light with incredible power n punch!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2018

    super drone,agile,léger,et de bonne qualité et surtout à un prix exceptionnel,a prévoir un jeux d’hélices. vraiment trop fort les chinois que du ++++++++++++++++++++

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2018

    Questo drone mi ha davvero stupito peso molto ridotto circa 190gr con una batteria 4s ha una velocità molto elevata! Arriva con 10 eliche di ricambio e la valigetta molto comoda per il trasporto. Confermo che è molto resistente agli urti! Acquisto consigliatissimo!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2018

    Bon drone très vif et super autonomie j'ai tenu 10 minutes avec quelques figures (je débute) quand je l'ai reçu il m'a paru petit comparé à mon 250 mais non il fait bien 200mm. Reçu en 7 jours nickel 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2018

    super Quad et très léger. très agréable à piloter et on peut le faire assez longtemps si on ne force pas trop avec les gaz. les PID d’origine sont parfaits pas de vibrations et super doux comme comportement. à acheter !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2018

    LDARC has a major hit on their hands with the 200GT racing drone. It’s only 190 grams! This is approaching Floss weights. This means even with its smaller motors it is really fast and maneuverable and has the benefit of having ridiculously long flight times. I absolutely love it. One of the biggest complains I hear about it short flight times and that just isn’t going to be an issue with this. Being so light will make it survive crashes better as well. It’s not perfect, but may be the best first BNF 5 inch drone for a lot of people.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2018

    As it streaks across the sky screaming in defiance of gravity I tightly squeeze the throttle and direct it to go where I want it at high speed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2020

    Perfect drone, bought it 3rd time. The drone comes with upgraded camera (runcam swift micro 3), upgraded FC with 3 Uarts! Perfect lightweight drone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$145.99
    • US$274.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$124.79
    • US$133.99
    • US$225.99
    • US$172.99
    • US$188.99
    • US$129.90
    • US$7.99
    • US$107.99
    • US$479.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$418.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$137.58
    • US$130.19
    • US$134.99