Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/11/2021

    ... εξαιρετικό πολυμπριζο... όλα σύμφωνα με την περιγραφή του προϊόντος... ... καλή ποιότητα υλικών και σχεδίαση.. ... γρήγορη αποστολή από Γαλλία!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • k22VIP1
    GR
    14/03/2018

    Good Quality Very nice design Working very good It is what i Need it Value for money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2018

    Well, what can i say? I was looking for a good power strip to plug my laptop charger, playstation 4 and a 24" monitor. I also have a xiaomi power strip but i have to use it with an adapter to EU plug and i don't like that. When you deal with valuable item like this you don't want to mess things up. Recomend it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2018

    Very nice quality. Premium packaging. Excellent choice for gift. Value for money. Usb ports are vital nowadays so this is a good choice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2018

    It is the second one i bought. I am very satisfied. Quality is great, Usb ports works like a charm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2018

    Хорошо Выглядит. Качество на высоте. Понравилось. Стильно и красиво. Зачёт.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2017

    Just what I needed, you can see that this is really high quality power strip, no cheap plastics. Good bye chargers for mobile phones, tablet, camera...USB charger provided supplies 3.4A on all ports together and has automatic charge current for attached device. Great deal Banggood. And package is excellent too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2017

    Item as described, very useful, recommend it !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2018

    Very nice design, works just fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2018

    very nice product i recommend it for sure. it is as in the picture

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.31
    • US$13.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$20.29
    • US$37.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$9.09
    • US$49.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$22.49
    • US$55.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.14
    • US$52.99
    • US$114.99