Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (94) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(94)
    • 5 Yıldız(87)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/07/2017

    Отличный девайс 5в одном -часы ,будильник,блютуз колонка с громкой связью,фм тюнер,мп3 плеер плюс встроенный аккумулятор. Достаточно громкий и мощный звук,громкость регулируется как с устройства по блютузу так и кнопками,за свою цену просто бомба.Всем рекомендую. Доставили на дом курьером,в руки.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2017

    Very good get up, and compact enough. Something new looks in LED Display. In that 7 segment red display, in each segment build-up some dots. That's why the whole display become very bright and prominent. All functions are working ok. FM reception was not so clear, because of I think for internal antenna. One instruction was for overcharging, that it should be connected with charger all the time. but I think, the over charging protection should be inbuilt. Please mention the matter once again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2017

    I was looking an alarm clock to replace my old one, and found it at Banggood. It is very small, but has lot of things I probably will not use as BT speaker and hands free, but sure there is someone who find it interesting. Radio sounds good and clear, it saves all radio stations automatically and you can wake up with your prefered one. That is what I was looking for. It also has a built in battery, not sure how many days it last as it is still with first charge, but seems it could last at least for 3-4 days Display is very bright, maybe someone could find it annoying. I've uploaded a photo side by side with my old clock. I found the old one more comfortable. Also, I was a bit confused when setting hour and alarm. Overall, it's a good clock for the price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2018

    I received this radio, and i'm having a good results with it. I like the sound, and the sensibility is good. All the funtions working great. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2018

    This is a cool gadget that combines the alarm with a bluetooth speaker. Its not straight forward to start using it, but it works. Possibility to use battery or usb cable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2017

    A solid and good looking but This is no premium looking product. FM tuner works suprisvely fine without external antena. Stereo speakers play loud and nice but without bass. Bluetooth ok same SD card and aux througt mini Jack. Very nice i recomnd the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2017

    Good FM Pickup, this is my seventh player for Indoor FM.This is the one Iam searching.Really Good sound with good reception,working good. Nice Bluetooth player function,Mp3 Player function. Very Nice Clock display(But 12 hours clock functionality missing). Very Good FM Player for this price(Noise reduction also works good). While charging in power off mode led indication missing. Good Battery Backup and Sound.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2017

    fajny budzik z BT zalety: głośny bateria dobrze trzyma ładnie odbiera fale wady: brak

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2018

    very good alarm clock really good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2018

    good alarm clock good sound nice product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY227.91
    • TRY227.91
    • TRY3,610.04
    • TRY1,329.96
    • TRY360.92
    • TRY750.43
    • TRY360.92
    • TRY113.91
    • TRY170.91
    • TRY150.96
    • TRY702.93
    • TRY474.92
    • TRY436.92
    • TRY427.42
    • TRY360.92
    • TRY66.41
    • TRY161.41
    • TRY180.41