Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.84 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good phone(19)
  • Toplam (87) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1130)
    • 5 Yıldız(1101)
    • 4 Yıldız(28)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Gutes Teil

    2017-12-19 11:51:46

    Für den Preis ist das Leagoo auf jeden Fall ein Schnapper. Zudem habe ich es bei der Einführung als 50% Snapp an Land gezogen. Das macht es dann erst recht zum Schnäppchen. Die Fotoqualität ist wirklich sehr gut. Insbesondere bei wenig Licht. Ob das an der Dual-Lensetechnik liegt weiß ich nicht. Es reagiert flott auf Eingaben was auch für den Fingerabdrucksensor gilt. Das einzige, was mich stört ist, das die GMail App regelmäßig abstürzt. Mal sehen woran es liegt. Das Display ist echt Spitze! Alles

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Overall impression after 2 weeks of usage.

    2018-02-09 13:54:59

    Feeling in my hand - very good Display - very good Touch screen- good (it is not over sensitive like other customers complain) Front camera- very good Back camera - very good Secondary back camera --- only bokeh mode participate somehow LED Flash - decent Main speaker (for ringing) - poor (...yes poor quality) Secondary speaker (to hear) - decent GPS - good (works as it should) WIFI - not good (loose network but reconnect quick. This is happening after second firmware update) GPS/LTE - good Battery

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    muy buena atencion y sobre todo seguridad

    2018-01-15 21:16:40

    fue la primera compra por internet que realice y la verdad banggood me dio mucha confianza, aunque demoro 3 largos meses en llegar a mi ciudad (Cusco-Perú) el producto llego en muy buen estado, de seguro comprare mas productos. El cel esta de la csm y mejor que muchas marcas conocidas y lo mejor mas barato como lo ofrece banggood. muchas gracias pronto subire el unboxing

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Phone is very good and nice

    2017-12-21 15:21:31

    The phone is very good, beautiful and powerful. It moves very well, it does not have a lag. The only problem with him is the camera that works but moves in replay :) I like the phone !

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    leagoo s8 pro

    2018-05-18 17:21:20

    ainda não experimentei mas é um celular muito bonito espero que seja bom

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    my order.

    2018-03-19 18:17:08

    I prince halifa dolloars nigeria im received my order in time its so buetifull i verry happy to get my packet in time.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Soddisfatto

    2018-01-09 16:43:20

    Veramente un bel telefono

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    leagoo sip8

    2018-02-25 01:00:05

    perfect package!!!! fast delivery!!!! phone is amazing!!!! thank you!!!! Suggested!!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good phone

    2018-02-02 11:26:55

    phone is ok, quick delivered

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-04 22:00:58

    not good at all

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap