Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.44 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(7)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-01-31 10:02:43

    Very useful in display art and decorations

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    moduli led 5050 smd

    2017-10-25 09:41:18

    Moduli led in smd type 5050 molto versatili e pratici. ottima luminosità . ottimo adesivo. ottima protezione ip68

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Several defective LEDs, bad connections

    2017-08-07 12:28:29

    A few of the LEDs don't turn on at all, and the wires that connect the modules are broken in four places, so not all modules turn on. Even so, the modules next to the supply are bright, but those further away get dimmer and dimmer. The adhesive tape on the back is applied in a slap-dash manner and looks ugly. Overall, a bad product, very cheaply made and almost completely non-functional.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Светодиодный модуль...

    2017-02-08 01:18:38

    Разочарован тем что пришло не то что ожидалось... Было указано 200 модулей а оказалось всего 40 .Нужно указывать по конкретней в описании товара...:-(

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Faulty Product in Blue

    2017-01-30 21:15:49

    My order turned up and was faulty, Random LEDs on every strip not working. Banggood replaced promptly. Replacement supply was faulty in similar manner. Banggood offered to review the issue but i let this one slide. I get good value and service from Banggood and have placed many orders. I will still shop with them.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice 100%

    2016-05-11 06:28:23

    Det ser fornuftig ud ikke noget at klage over hurtig levering 17 dage i alt :)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Super lækkert

    2016-04-13 06:39:08

    Super sprød lys har det på et 190 l juvel akvariuem og giver det lys som der er behov for for at se sine fisk farver og planterne vokser fint

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Fast and easy

    2016-04-11 14:12:38

    So flexible to work with! On total of 5 modules, 1 led is hardly giving light, while all others are nice and brightly. So 5/5 minus 1/250. Good enough for me for a next order

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap