Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.67 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Luz perfecta para lo que necesitaba.

    2016-09-12 02:53:25

    En mi acuario tenía una zona a la que no le llegaba la luz, con esta lámpara he conseguido iluminar esa zona. No es muy luminosa pero es justo lo que yo necesitaba, si buscas una luz para iluminar todo un acuario mejor busca otras lámparas (podría servir para acuarios pequeños de unos 20 litros como mucho).

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Use as moon light for reef tank

    2015-03-06 07:28:00

    I bought this unit for my reef tank as moon light (using the RGB leds in blue only). I could easily mount it above the water. Light intensity and color are fine for my purpose. The only disadvantage is that the led controller powers up in anternating colors cycle... So every time I have had a power interuption, the reef tank was looking like a disco dance floor... :-) I think I will remove the controller later and directly control the leds from my arduino aquarium controller (using PWM).

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    moonlight in the aquarium

    2014-07-15 07:43:57

    very nice with shifting colour specially when the room is in darkness--amazing...it seem like a waterfall of coloured bubbles going to the surface i will recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    love it!

    2016-08-31 23:58:37

    I had a lot of trouble trying to submerged it to be able to stick it turns the bottom of my aquarium so i gave up and stuck it to the glass and didn't connect the airpump works fine as just a light!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Led light

    2016-07-30 05:27:45

    One note: when sending it to Europe why put a adapter for use in the States and not in Europe. Now I have to buy a seperate adapter before I can use it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Really nice look in your aquarium

    2016-05-30 04:56:11

    This remote control moonlight Fishtank light has 15 different colours to choose from and that's the added bonus of a white light too. Postage time is good for banggood.com as they always are. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to make a feature of their aquarium.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Fais son travail

    2016-03-13 16:25:35

    Bon produit, utilisé dans un 32L, éclaire bien , par contre demande une pompe à air avec un bon débit, avec une petite pompe les bulles ne sortent pas par tous les trous.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Iluminação e saída de ar para aquário

    2016-01-05 10:15:14

    Boa aquisição. Interessante a distribuição de luz e ar. Um senão, nem todas as saídas de ar estão a funcionar em condições embora esteja ligado a uma bomba de ar que debita 400L/hora

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice aquarium feature for a very good price

    2016-01-05 06:25:42

    This provides plenty of oxygen for the fish while also providing a very nice color effect; The bubbles do make quite a bit of noise though, so don't put this in an extremely quiet environment.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excellent Lighing System for your Tank

    2015-12-14 08:15:56

    This is a great lighting system for our fish tank. It looks really nice and you have a variety of different lighting options available to you via the included remote. Very happy with it!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap