Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/09/2020

    Very bright for its size. Tested the it out next to the older 9W E27 LED and it was pushing out almost three times the amounts of lumens (while only being +-11 Watt. . .)! Compact, user friendly (due to being a regular E27 base), and powerful!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    I received 2 LED plant grow light have 40 Red/14 Blue/2 IR/2 UV/2 White. Thank you. In one picture you can see this spectrum bulb vs red bulb.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    Bra lampa och stark

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2021

    arrived in reasonable time not tested yet, as advertised

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2021

    top !!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2020

    these lights are working well on my plants. Shipping took about 40 days and I had to pay courier fee (tax) to release it from JHB, delivered to my door 5 days later. So overall I a happy with the product,but I am sure it is NOT 60 WATT bulbs.. maybe 10 watts like the other reviewer. I ran lights for more than 24 hours, gets warm, but NOT too hot to touch. So good product, I will purchase it again. E27 fitting easy to asemble a few bulbs in a row, low electricity consumption, 9 bulbs running all day too only 2 units, you will understand if you from SA.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    well worth the money. will definitely get more. very bright

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2020

    Jag har fått mina varor,fyra dagar tidigare än väntat.Jag är väldigt nöjd.Eftersom jag har köpt samma tidigare visste jag vad jag fick.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2020

    Efter att ha väntat 1 månad att posten i Sverige skulle leverera har jag nu fått mina saker.Så nu är jag nöjd.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2020

    Good quality, all are running and have same values, pull 50 mA at 220V, real power 11W, thats ok for the money. Thanks BG.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$259.00
    • US$12.59
    • US$29.55
    • US$34.99
    • US$8.42
    • US$26.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$14.47
    • US$49.99
    • US$26.86
    • US$105.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$38.99