Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (51) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(51)
    • 5 Yıldız(45)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/08/2021

    fast delivery but I had found the package already open livraison rapide mais j'avais trouver le colis déjà ouvert.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    Awesome product , very bright halo rings at night and day time … happy with purchase works on e36 328i

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    Perfect for their price, although there should be 8 mounting clips in the box instead of 4. Installation was flawless!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    Chegou tudo perfeito dentro do prazo👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2020

    Great product unfortunately the sizes aren't right for the e46 they fit in the e46 but the outer part light is bigger on the e46 compared to the angel eyes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2020

    Szybka dostawa i wszystkiego tak jak w opisie

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2016

    Good set, easy to fit. I installed it on my BMW E36 323i coupe. I didn't use double tape from the set, used my own.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2020

    good bang for your buck.. not to bright in daylight but otherwise amazing... very fast delivery as well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2019

    Bom dia! previsão de entrega era para janeiro um pequeno atraso pensei na tinha perdido a mercadoria mas o resto tudo certo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2020

    splendid

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY280.80
    • TRY547.69
    • TRY505.55
    • TRY252.71
    • TRY702.21
    • TRY196.52
    • TRY322.94
    • TRY519.60
    • TRY98.19
    • TRY519.60
    • TRY168.42
    • TRY68.69
    • TRY140.33
    • TRY182.47
    • TRY98.19
    • TRY491.50
    • TRY421.27
    • TRY280.80