Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • jlrc
    MX
    2020-01-16 14:47:09

    el producto es bueno llegó completo y funcional buen precio me sorprendió la rapidez furon menos de 30 días

    Yorumlar
  • Gatuno
    MX
    2018-10-11 09:40:39

    muy buena intensidad, varios patrones de destello, fácil de armar y de usar en el auto

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-30 08:15:38

    As is

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-08-28 14:50:29

    Très bon éclairage

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-07 21:58:37

    o.k.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-06 02:28:59

    good quality

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-20 02:51:29

    I live in India and purchased it for emergency reason since it is illegal to have these lights unless you are law enforced or having a valid reason to use these lights. Coming to the lights I must say these are very powerful, they can literally blind you from metres away. Overall I am very happy with the product.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-07-11 05:19:50

    These lights are brilliant I already bought the amber/white ones and they are so bright you cannot look straight at them when they are turned on as they literally hurt your eyes what an emergency light, well worth the money and with 14 different flash sequences you can't go wrong simple to set up just plug into the cigarette lighter socket and that's it. One thing I would ask is to try and supply them with a longer straight cable instead of the curly cable maybe a 5 meter -10 meter in length one so

    Yorumlar
  • Albertm
    IE
    2018-11-01 19:56:51

    Amazingly bright lights. Very good value for money, have extended cord for rear light as no outlet on suv but that's no fault of tge product. Would happily purchase again.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-09-15 15:57:00

    Se connecte facilement et fonctionne de façon efficace. Il est à noter qu'une paire de LED ne fonctionne pas. Le cable est peut être un peu court

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY222.77
    • TRY202.07
    • TRY202.07
    • TRY153.55
    • TRY116.52
    • TRY490.81
    • TRY153.55
    • TRY72.69
    • TRY218.24
    • TRY113.12
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY72.69
    • TRY44.72
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY525.50
    • TRY305.57
    • TRY291.01
    • TRY48.43