Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

3.53 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    OK

    2018-04-16 05:15:56

    Ok for the price, nothing special with the lights but ok protection.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    As I expected

    2017-09-11 13:11:07

    Nice looking cover which fitt well the phone and protect it as well. I choosed the white one which makes perfect navigation light in cas of incoming call or message.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    carcasa

    2017-08-07 08:23:57

    la compre y a mí no se ilumina

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    muy buen producto

    2017-02-01 11:34:38

    es muy comodo y muy lindo para tu celular

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    jolie coque mais fragile

    2016-11-26 19:14:17

    jolie coque mais fragile le contoure lumineux c'est cassé au bout d'une semaine . je les garder sans ca protége toujours mon iphone. cordialement.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Not good quality

    2016-09-17 05:14:32

    Product arrived quickly but the first one that we put onto the phone it broke at the base and now the black banding around the case falls off. The plastic I have found on the cases are too hard and I have expreianced this with some of the iPhone cases that we have purchased. Really disappointing.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good but...

    2016-09-10 06:49:27

    It's a good case no matter what but the images make it seem like the lights is really powerfull well thhat's not the case thhhe lighhht is enough to make you look at thhe phone but still not verry bright especialy in day lighht.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Não brilha...

    2016-05-04 18:50:06

    Capa aparentemente resistente robusta e de bom acabamento. Mas não cumpre o anunciado. O LED do iphone acende mas a capa não. A capa não acende como na foto. Pelo LED não recomendo. Apenas como uma capa comum.

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap