Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/09/2021

    awesome light hopefully it will last a while before it stops working 👍👍🤔🙏

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    Ottime luci potenti consumano solo 35 watt ma sono molto potenti. Ne ho ordinate 3 nere perchè dalla Rep.Ceca arrivavano solo nere, e non traspartenti, la prima che mi era arrivata dalla Cina era trasparente molto più bella esteticamente. Prezzo veramente ottimo. Spedizione veloce in pochi giorni arriva dalla Rep.Ceca all'Italia

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2021

    WOW!! Is this thing bright. Replaced a compact fluorescent light in my garage. It's like sunshine and the ability to direct the light somewhat is great. We'll see how long it lasts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    Super fast shipping, super safe package. Good price comparing to the quality of the product. The brightest light experience of my life. Highly suggested. Made my livingroom full of light like a clear shiny day.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    It produces a very strong light, I can't even look, my eyes hurt. Produce o lumina foarte puternica, nici nu ma pot uita, ma dor ochii.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2021

    I just cannot wait for the weather to get a bit warmer to install this great light in the Garage so that I cob do stuff at night or in the evenibg

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2021

    Very bright, I love them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2021

    Fast shipping, thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2021

    Entièrement satisfait de mon achat

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    éclairage un peu faible je trouve mais il remplit bien sa fonction

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY252.26
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY154.12
    • TRY133.93
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY168.24
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY86.36
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY55.99
    • TRY79.07