Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-10-15 11:53:47

    Очень яркая, лёгкая. Корпус полностью пластиковый, радиаторов охлаждения нет. Думаю светодиоды будут перегреваться, со временем посмотрим. На корпусе написано, что цветовая температура 6500К. Свет очень холодный, на любителя.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • BOOGIE
    AU
    2020-08-12 20:39:04

    great shed lights very bright just what I wanted over my lathe and work bench

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-24 12:51:13

    Super bright light works great.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-23 01:24:03

    Kipróbáltam, elég jól világít. Érdekes forma

    Yorumlar
  • Mangiu
    IT
    2019-11-17 12:35:40

    Bellissima lampada che ha una luminosità eccezionale. Spero che il consumo sia quello dichiarato e la durata sia lunga senza diminuzione di luminosità. Ottimo acquisto che ho consigliato anche ai miei amici. Io poersonalmente ne ho acquistato tre.

    Yorumlar
  • Mangiu
    IT
    2019-10-09 04:34:20

    Excellent lamp, makes a beautiful and white light. I look forward to seeing its duration and knowing its consumption. For now I am very satisfied and I ordered another one. In all I ordered three.

    Yorumlar
  • nexus
    AU
    2020-09-16 00:21:18

    This light is good, Works well and bright, but dosn't hurt the eyes as some others. Can adjust and focus the blades to suit, recommended.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-23 13:22:14

    Es perfecto para el garage, me e quedado sorprendido por la calidad y precio. Me llego antes de lo esperado. Lorecomiendo 100x100

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-05 03:06:53

    Item arrived in good time and undamaged. The light produced is really bright! Brighter than I had imagined! May purchase more. Thanks!

    Yorumlar
  • tucker
    US
    2019-10-11 09:43:08

    Lights are bright and work great. Fit perfect in US Standard socket. Cannot beat it for the price.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY108.46
    • TRY170.48
    • TRY154.97
    • TRY186.29
    • TRY70.39
    • TRY123.96
    • TRY49.15
    • TRY51.79
    • TRY61.94
    • TRY54.19
    • TRY54.19
    • TRY23.18
    • TRY23.18
    • TRY70.01
    • TRY116.21
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY310.02