Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-15 11:53:47

    Очень яркая, лёгкая. Корпус полностью пластиковый, радиаторов охлаждения нет. Думаю светодиоды будут перегреваться, со временем посмотрим. На корпусе написано, что цветовая температура 6500К. Свет очень холодный, на любителя.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-24 12:51:13

    Super bright light works great.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-17 12:35:40

    Bellissima lampada che ha una luminosità eccezionale. Spero che il consumo sia quello dichiarato e la durata sia lunga senza diminuzione di luminosità. Ottimo acquisto che ho consigliato anche ai miei amici. Io poersonalmente ne ho acquistato tre.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-09 04:34:20

    Excellent lamp, makes a beautiful and white light. I look forward to seeing its duration and knowing its consumption. For now I am very satisfied and I ordered another one. In all I ordered three.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-23 13:22:14

    Es perfecto para el garage, me e quedado sorprendido por la calidad y precio. Me llego antes de lo esperado. Lorecomiendo 100x100

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-05 03:06:53

    Item arrived in good time and undamaged. The light produced is really bright! Brighter than I had imagined! May purchase more. Thanks!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-11 09:43:08

    Lights are bright and work great. Fit perfect in US Standard socket. Cannot beat it for the price.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-12 20:39:04

    great shed lights very bright just what I wanted over my lathe and work bench

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-08 19:10:14

    Good price, fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-16 20:43:36

    good

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap