Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (149) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(149)
    • 5 Yıldız(136)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • nspka
    CZ
    2020-04-14 16:29:55

    Opravdu to funguje bez jakéhokoliv napájení. Montáž je jednoduchá, odstraní se stará a namontuje nová. Pouze je nutné mít montážní kleště. Opravdu efektní zvláště pro děti. Již u dálky rozeznají teplotu dle barvy.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-19 00:47:52

    Yes it works. Good cheap LED fitting for tap to display water temperature. Blue for cold, green for warm and red for hot. Stronger water means brighter light. Very low flow water means no light

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-31 09:28:09

    Good product. Funny. But VERY noisy. Works grate. good water pressure. It splashes a little for the sides

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-12 11:33:25

    nagyon szuper!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-05 02:15:31

    I am very happy with the lights, they fit my taps perfectly. I really like them and recommend them.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-27 16:18:27

    All ok

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-05 09:09:22

    reasonable price.very fast shipping.the item works fine,the light is bright.i definitely recommend.

    Yorumlar
  • pleu86
    FR
    2020-03-24 04:17:58

    fabrication de qualité moyenne

    Yorumlar
  • woody
    GR
    2020-02-21 10:28:50

    very nice

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-19 22:19:49

    good

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY152.36
    • TRY76.14
    • TRY36.51
    • TRY114.25
    • TRY30.41
    • TRY38.03
    • TRY45.65
    • TRY68.52
    • TRY45.65
    • TRY55.56
    • TRY152.36
    • TRY106.63
    • TRY51.75
    • TRY121.87
    • TRY152.36
    • TRY22.79
    • TRY30.41
    • TRY26.60