Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (369) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(369)
    • 5 Yıldız(337)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/07/2021

    excellent power switch. great for planes cars and boats. great value, will purchase more.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2018

    I use it in my 3D printed Jeep to control 4 leds (2 front and 2 rear). Powered under 11V (3s lipo) 3 it fits well under the hood. Very happy with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2018

    this is the best led light controller i bought for my rc car 🙂 the quality is good and easy to intall.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2018

    Good but be carefull to the BEC of the ESC To use it it's mandatory to have an ESC with BEC near 5 volt. It has put out of order my BEC of 6,0 volt on ESC tamiya TBLE02S. With an another ESC (low cost) with BEC 5,2 volt, it's OK ! Also I had to correct end point to 80% on negative and keep 100% on positive to have the switch function running.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2020

    Buon prodotto funzionale semplice da collegare funziona molto bene. spedizione circa un mese x l'Italia

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2017

    switch électronique commandé 2A, ira très bien pour commuté un jeu d'éclairage sur modèle RC

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2018

    Just as "HOT FRIGGLES" said in his review. If you properly set the endpoints to a 2-way switch on your radio it will work with no problems.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2018

    have not used yet but looks well built and comes with long leads.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2017

    très bonne qualité. Fait son job

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2016

    żeby uruchamiać go przełącznikiem to trzeba odpowiednio ustawić "endpoint" na kanale sterującym

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY975.54
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY766.46
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY557.39
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY613.14
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY794.34
    • TRY975.54
    • TRY641.02
    • TRY958.81
    • TRY278.63
    • TRY264.69
    • TRY181.06