Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (684) İnceleme
  • (109) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(684)
    • 5 Yıldız(642)
    • 4 Yıldız(35)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/03/2022

    This is my third purchase. Well packaged again and as described. Adjustable brightness, the display can even be turned off. Must be connected via a power charger (not included). It has a small battery to keep the memory in case of power failure. The radio is very good and the volume is sufficient. It has a rather interesting clock projector.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2021

    Nagyon szuper óra. Képekhez képest sokkal jobb élőben. Tetszik az anyaga és, hogy az előző projektoros órámhoz képest lehet állítani a fényerőt 3 állásban. Programozható, hogy mikor vegye le és nyomja vissza a fényerőt. Van benne automata fényérzékelő mód is. A projektor része elemről nem üzemel. A rádiót automatán beállítja.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2022

    Коробка в хламе, но повезло сами часы целые, оборачивайте посылки в пупырку!!! Сами часы збс! удобно что есть регулировка яркости в зависимости от уровня освещения. Проектор тоже удобная штука именно ночью. Радио к сожалению пока война возможности проверить нормально нет.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    Beyler 1 haftada Aras kargo getirdi. vergiler dahil alıyorsunuz. Saate gelince, ıncecik şarjlı ve kablolu çalışıyor. projection muhteşem çalışıyor, radyo var güzel çekiyor, beni çok mutlu etti sizide

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    It works exactly as it should. It's exactly what I imagined. Only the size of the projection I expected larger. I thought the numbers would be big at 180 cm, but they are a bit smaller than I imagined. But everything works perfectly, the design is very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    chegou antes do prazo , excelente produto , acabamento finíssimo do material ,muito bom mesmo , rádio com som muito agradável , estão de parabéns !! recomendo a compra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2022

    Gyönyörű,szuper csak a rádió mindenhogy röcsög és nem tudom sehogy sem kikapcsolni a reggel 6 órás ébresztőt , azonkívül Celsius fokot nem tudok előcsalni belőle ,de remekül lehet pattanásokat nyomogatni,mert nagyon szép a tükörképe

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2021

    Solo permite cambiar el angulo de la proyeccion en un sentido. La temperatura y el nivel de humedad la clava.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    Güvenilir satıcı ve hızlı kargo., kaliteli ürün... Tavsiye ederim.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2021

    Great clock radio. The projected time image is clear and crisp and certainly does what is supposed to. I don't have to lean over at night to try to make out the time, it's right above me. I don't use the radio but have tested it and it works well, as does the alarm. Very happy with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.19
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$22.48
    • US$9.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$209.99