Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (12) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(12)
    • 5 Yıldız(6)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/12/2021

    Looking good so far, I need to thoroughly test it though.

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2022

    in the photos they show neopixel leds with a much higher led density. in fact, this product has only 15 leds

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2021

    The product received is very much different that what was ordered. The product page displays a not only much larger item, but the materials and tech are way different. What I received is a cheap approximation of the product made from low quality material and equipped with a sloppy array of sparsely placed lights. Only traits in common with the product displayed on the sales page are the geometric shape and that it has lights. Really disappointed it this.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    this product isent the same as on the picture, the one on the picture is with more detailed with leds. and more advanced. so what to tell about this. for the price its not bad. the only thing thats anoying is the dirty glass fron inside, so you cant wipe it of

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2022

    My next door neighbour wanted one and I said that could order it for her. She said it came quick and she is very happy with it. A couple of other people have said they might like one, I have given them the website.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2022

    yo this thing is nothing like picture its super small and was damaged and stand dosent work

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2022

    this product is great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2021

    MUITO BONITO MAS O PEDESTAÇ DEIXA A DESEJAR

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2021

    très bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2021

    lontano anni luce dall'effetto visibile nelle prime immagini dell'inserzione, come succede spesso qui su Banggood. il prezzo non giustifica la bassa qualità del prodotto!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$26.00
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.88
    • US$24.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$38.40
    • US$19.99