Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (162) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(162)
    • 5 Yıldız(155)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/04/2021

    Πολύ καλό το φωτιστικό, αρκετά δυνατό το μεγάλο των 50 εκατοστών. Η μπαταρία του θα δείξει πόσο θα βγάλει ανα φόρτιση. Με μέτρια χρήση μόνο το βράδυ, σχεδόν μια εβδομάδα δεν δείχνει να έχει επηρεαστεί.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    Παρά πολύ καλά, κάνουν ακριβώς αυτό που περιγράφεται. Το ντιμαρισμα τους γίνεται στη λειτουργία που είναι συνεχώς αναμμένα(κρατήστε δύο δευτερόλεπτα τον διακόπτη πατημένο όταν είναι αναμμένα τα λεντ) , και η ένταση που θα ρυθμίσετε, μένει και στη λειτουργία που ανάβει με το σενσορα.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2021

    I do like these. I use them under the hand basins in the bathroom and ensuite to supply a dim nightlight when someone enters these rooms at night. Bit hard to set them to the lowest brightness but can be done after a few attempts. Of the first 2 that I bought, one was faulty and would not enter the auto mode. Banggood refunded the money for that one and I bought another 2. They are fine, so I now have 3 good ones.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    50 nap alatt érkezett meg. Pickpac pontra, SPRINTER futár. Rendben működik. Még nem tudom, hogy mennyi napig bírja...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    the product is perfect, works amazingly, I've got the 30 Cm, white light. it is very bright for the environment i put it in (my wardrobe) the support team is even better, we have been in communication for more than two weeks and they ensured that the carrier got the right PN . thank you so much.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    Nice rechargeable light with magnetic attachment, very light. useful for house and camping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    πολυ καλο προιον.δουλευει αψογα,δυνατος φωτισμος

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    με μαγνητική επαφή, φορτίζει με usb micro, φωτοκύτταρο και αισθητήρα περίπου 3 μέτρων.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    Livraison rapide. Produit conforme à la description. Satisfait de mon achat. Merci BG 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    Very good. Not very strong light 20cm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY123.16
    • TRY545.74
    • TRY92.97
    • TRY131.97
    • TRY87.95
    • TRY58.63
    • TRY60.57
    • TRY148.61
    • TRY104.59
    • TRY175.99