Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.78 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (36) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(36)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/07/2021

    when first open box and use it, thought that it is not working. Actually , this one is both light and motion sensitive. If you put in a dark place, like my basement stairway corner in 1st image that has no light, it will sense me for around 3 meters and turn when I go away. with the 2nd image, it is under the kitchen cabinet with a minimal shed light, so, you need to get your hand closed to turn it on. it is keep on if you have a slight movement. But at night with no light, if you just bypass that cabinet, the night will turn on from a much further distance. So, it is a good one but only don't have a always on button. Sure, it suit my need

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2021

    I have ordered the cheapest 7 LED version, cool white. Very satisfied, I as have ordered another batch of them. Great for places where you do not have 220V outlets. In the box there is micro usb cable and sticky magnetic tape, but for places that are from metal, you can just attach it to and will hold - magnets are strong. PIR sensor and night sensor very good, you can not adjust light time and sensitivity, but it is not needed. Lasts a long time, then charge it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    ... απλό φωτιστικό με σενσορα κίνησης..... ...όχι για πολλές απαιτήσεις........ .. γρήγορη φόρτιση..... .. πάρτε άλλη μάρκα... Πολύ γρήγορη αποστολή!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    envió super rápido, productos excelente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    Good product, with useful properties

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2021

    LAS LAMPARAS CON SENSOR DE MOVIMIENTO TRABAJAN BIEN, SE RECOMIENDA.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    Very quick delivery, can't fault customer or logistic services. As with all items I buy, upon receipt I checked their basic operation and they work as advertised and expected. Acquired them on a promotion and they are really nice. Going to install in closets and one above the entry door to a caravan to avid tripping on something in the dark. The quality is good, well finished off and the double sided tape holding the flexible magnetic strip is from 3M, so it sticks on well as long as the surface is properly cleaned in preparation for installation. The 25cm lights comes with Off, On and Auto selector switch, the smaller one only Off and Auto. Very happy with the purchase, especially at the price I paid for them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2021

    I have ordered the cheapest 7 LED version, cool white. Very satisfied, I as have ordered another batch of them. Great for places where you do not have 220V outlets. In the box there is micro usb cable and sticky magnetic tape, but for places that are from metal, you can just attach it to and will hold - magnets are strong. PIR sensor and night sensor very good, you can not adjust light time and sensitivity, but it is not needed. Lasts a long time, then charge it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    The strip lights do what they're supposed to do, good PIR triggering, and a useful amount of light, for a jacket and shoe cupboard. Still too soon to say how long they'll work between charges, so we'll see how it goes. I found with other PIR USB-rechargeable lights (for in a staircase) I could improve them considerably by replacing the LiPo battery with the biggest that could fit inside, and if necessary I would try to do the same here. But so far I cant say these would need it, as I have just started using them, and am perfectly happy with them. Good price and quick delivery too. Thanks, Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    This is my second round purchase of 5 more of its kind. I really liked it. I have put it everywhere at home. It is easy to install and charge. All in all, I bought 10 pieces and I will buy more if deem feel necessary.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY174.01
    • TRY86.96
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY234.95
    • TRY104.37
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY139.19
    • TRY200.13
    • TRY348.11
    • TRY130.49
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY121.78
    • TRY104.37
    • TRY208.83
    • TRY113.08
    • TRY165.31
    • TRY121.78
    • TRY69.55