Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.76 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2017-10-05 15:31:33

    a ce prix c'est une animation basique blanche a mettre en complément d'une animation principale. Le problème etait que le fil d'alim était abimé au niveau du projecteur. Heureusement il est facilement démontable. A l'intérieur c'est bien construit. L'adaptateur secteur est à la norme US.

    Yorumlar
  • PJR_slo
    SI
    2016-11-08 06:08:18

    Not as bright as I had expected; with streetlamps it is difficult to see the projection. I have yet to fit this outdoors but it looks as though it should be OK even though looks can be deceiving. The generated pattern is nice and with smooth movement and quiet motor. Unfortunately, I have just seen that there is another one of these being sold on Banggood with almost identical looks and specification but at a much cheaper price, and therefore I have to mark the value of this one down.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-12-05 00:45:02

    oggetto ben costruito, corpo in alluminio pressofuso, viti inox. movimento dei fiocchi di neve fluido e silenzioso. la luminosità è discreta, proiettando a 5-6mt, allontanandosi deve essere al buio completo oggetto consigliato

    Yorumlar
  • James
    NZ
    2016-11-19 19:52:32

    The snow flakes add something special to the outside wall at night. There are 6 moving snow flakes with 4 showing at one time. It kept running though the recent major storm without missing a beat.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-11-04 08:36:11

    Well built but not too bright

    Yorumlar (2)
  • maria
    RO
    2017-11-03 12:25:02

    The only minus I would give is that it has just a few snowflakes. I was expecting for more snowflakes.

    Yorumlar
  • mags54
    GB
    2017-09-08 06:42:43

    Far superior to one I purchased last year from elsewhere so pleased with them thankyou M Walker

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-28 10:02:24

    Entrega feita em 80 dias corridos, muito tempo para compra com pagamento a vista.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-12-12 03:55:33

    It's very good either inside or outside

    Yorumlar
  • Thomo
    AU
    2017-11-30 14:57:35

    these were a robust unit, and well made. kids loved them

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY100.30
    • TRY104.65
    • TRY286.55
    • TRY106.98
    • TRY185.21
    • TRY96.59
    • TRY184.00
    • TRY78.38
    • TRY193.26