Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.82 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (112) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(122)
    • 5 Yıldız(113)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-27 19:40:13

    I highly recommend this camera camera. I got the 1200p and the quality of the picture is actually really good. it surprised me . and it comes with a mirror a hook and a magnet everything is well built and good quality adjustable lights is awesome for the price 10/10

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-30 06:56:24

    thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-17 06:20:28

    caja arrugada

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-04 16:43:50

    really good endoscope. resolution 720x1280

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-04 04:19:47

    Thanks !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-01 12:37:57

    magnificence

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-15 08:31:46

    Scope works fine, but link for drivers doesn't work. I was able to use another driver that I had already installed, so not really a problem. The unit worked fine on my Andriod phone again using another app. The picture is not especially clear but will work for a lot of applications. It focuses down to about 1.5" away from object. Overall handy to have around.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-10 23:14:58

    Unfortunately I can not recommend this product. After lots of messing around with connectors and apps, I have not been able to make this product work with either my iPhone 6 Plus or an older Samsung Galaxy S2. It does work on my Windows10 PC however, but this isn't much use as It is a desktop PC and not portable. It would probably be OK with a notebook PC.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-15 03:32:20

    After receiving the camera I tested it immediately: I could not get it to work on my phone at all, with the app provided. I there after tested it with my PC (under Linux Kubuntu) and there it did work. Unfortunately the resolution is very low and the focus not really sharp. So although it's cheap, the quality is even worse...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-05 09:38:32

    Only tested in android quality cam is poor but for the price its aceptable light are very powerfull so it warm a lot Case came destroyed if it as a gift... Im general I like it

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap