Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.84 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(6)
    • 5 Yıldız(6)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-01 15:52:58

    So Awesome! I'm glad I got the more ram and storage version. It's really fast. Pros - - Really good battery life. Obviously this will depend on usage and brightness of the screen but so far it's impressive. - Huge Screen that's bright and clear (minus a few programs that don't have scaling text which can get pretty small but that's not the watches fault) - It syncs well with my android Pixel 2 xl my computer recognizes it making it easy to transfer pictures - Very fast and responsive menus and touch.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-06 10:57:28

    I happy... i love it

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-21 06:45:38

    Güzel ürün. Paketleme iyi değil

    Yorumlar (6)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-29 14:30:11

    Exellent produit

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-29 02:05:19

    Che dire... Ottima la qualità dei materiali con cui è stato costruito, bello il designer, display ottimo con colori brillanti,la batteria dura più di 4 giorni.. (ovviamente incide la frequenza di utilizzo che ne si fa). Nel complesso ottimo orologio, ho notato solo che riscalda abbastanza quando lo si utilizza per un po'... Tipo quando uso il navigatore satellitare, ma credo sia normale... Come sempre banggood il top!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-07 20:17:15

    外観がとても良く快適に使用していましたが、どうしても充電をしなくなりました。(購入後3か月) 使いたいのに充電ができない不快な気持ちになりました。

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-15 04:41:23

    Very good item. As advertised. Arrived very quickly. Good instructions provided. Easy to set up. Will be very useful as wear it technology with full smart phone function. Clear and easy to use display.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-05 17:48:13

    私はMT6739の別の端末を所有している。表示の視認性、発熱、バッテリー容量で問題を感じていが、概ね解消されている。 wiiwatchは使用せず単独で運用しています。

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-04 13:59:09

    excelente Watch Phone otimo para monitorização de batimentos cardíacos e varios modos de desporto... super contente!

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-20 04:04:37

    the watch not connecting to mobile network. always showing could not connect to network. also gps not working .

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap