Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (85) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(85)
    • 5 Yıldız(76)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/01/2022

    Also die Uhr ist sehr schick und macht einen wertvollen smartwatch Eindruck. Muss aber leider sagen, dass sich die Lieferung einige Tagen verspätet hat. Trotzdem bin ich zufrieden danke Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2022

    không nên mua đắt mà giá trị thực dùng không dùng hết . kết nối vs tại nghe kém . hơn nửa mét thôi đã không dùng được rồi . bằng giá mua con điện thoại vs cái đồng hồ cơ đơn giản . vào nước cháy mất một góc màn hình . âm thanh kém . ghi âm cũng kém nghe không ra cái j

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2022

    I ordered this watch from Amritsar Punjab, on 10-2-2022 and received on 5-3-2022 . Packing is very nice. Product is awesome. Watch working is good. I already have a Samsung Classic gen 4. But now I wear it on outdoor activities, due to video recording.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    Thanks very much , really appreciate it , very easy and simple , recommend seller , at the beginning where bit worried about buying from abroad but everything goes

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2021

    muy buen producto, funciona bien, el unico lroble. a es que no se conecta a mi celular, intenté con diferentes aplicaciones incluyendo las recomendadas y n no funciona.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2022

    colis arrivé avant la date prevue. je suis satisfait

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2022

    look very good...it's not that big ..I didn't activated it yet but I think it will be like 8-9/10

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    Ciao, funziona bene mi sarei aspettato che avesse anche NFC. Però complimenti. Il cinturino l'ho cambiato

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    vielen Dank sehr schön smartwhats gerne wieder und schnell Versand 👍👍👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$159.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$175.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$11.66
    • US$11.42
    • US$46.99
    • US$192.99
    • US$25.78
    • US$129.99