Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (50) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(50)
    • 5 Yıldız(44)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-08 17:04:40

    Muy bueno, me gusta

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-05 18:06:44

    wonderful product work very well

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-15 17:03:50

    This watch is amazing! I was worried about the size, but it looks great and is very responsive! So glad I bought it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    excellent but needs work on iOS platform

    2019-02-06 10:26:03

    excellent product but sucks that you can only make phone calls through Bluetooth and not receive or get notifications of text messages from Bluetooth., if someone knows a way without getting another SIM card from my cell provider, would be greatly appreciated.

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-28 15:51:57

    omg! im so happy with this smart watch. everything about it meets my needs, so much so ive done away with my regular mobile phone and use the watch, it takes a little getting used to by way of how small the keyboard is for the use of sending text messages etc. But after a while you can hit every key with with minimal mistakes. the sound qiality from the speaker is superb and nice and clear which is a bonus for me as im hard of hearing and wear hearing aids. it pairs up effortlessly with bluetooth

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Review

    2018-12-16 02:15:03

    i ordered this one before 15 days the product is good online chatting is very good responsible. The parcel tracking also is good quality shipments .

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Beautiful Large Watch

    2018-11-20 17:36:50

    Great Watch Just what I was looking for, Large watch with large easy to read display. Fits very nice on the wrist and the band are very comfortable. A great buy so you better get yours!!! Thank you Banggod! Excellent Service!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-01 11:36:10

    Huge display and responsive enough. A decent watch for videocalls.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap