Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (106) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(106)
    • 5 Yıldız(96)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/07/2020

    não brilhou no escuro.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • enoplos
    GR
    07/01/2017

    good quality nice product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2017

    Great items fish are very rubbery and easilly turn around the hook to cover it. Will try them out!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2017

    The hooks are sharp. Size and quantity are correct

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2017

    Finalmente chegou demorou uns 41 dias para chegar aqui no Brasil mas estou satisfeito com o produto (aparência e qualidades) valeu Banggood vocês são os melhores. aguardando chegar o Camarão.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2016

    tres bon leurres souples peu etre que les hameçons sont un peu trop gros moi je les ai changer et ai pris plein de poisson je vous recommande cet achat

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2016

    I ordered size 001. Ater a few minutes under light, even sunshine, I notice that they do shine a little but fading to nothing quickly. Size is ok. Brand is another than shown by seller but lures seems to be the same

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2019

    Never had a bait like this before. Looking forward to trying for fresh water fishing in Tennessee USA. Good quality. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2018

    excelente qualidade conforme características anunciadas recomendo pois funcionam perfeitamente na pesca

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2018

    Prezados senhores, bom dia. Se não fosse a demora estaria tudo ótimo, o produto chegou perfeito.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.00
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.21
    • US$16.99
    • US$8.59
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.01
    • US$59.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.99