Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Tony
    CA
    2020-09-28 18:57:29

    It's good board and a step up from Arduino, but would not recommend it for beginners. It only seems to work with VS Code and PlatformIO. Uploading can be a little tricky, too.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-28 02:55:45

    Although this item is well made and works as intended, I was disappointed to see that the bluetooth/wifi is also available at only a slightly higher cost. I have ordered two of the bluetooth/ wifi model.

    Yorumlar
  • jdossjr
    US
    2020-10-05 05:18:51

    This is a fun project board. I used it to test a tracking system for our cats. Good build quality. Well packed and delivered quickly.

    Yorumlar
  • D56
    GB
    2020-06-25 10:03:34

    Arrived alot quicker than I expect, considering choas around the world, well done guys awesome, keepitup

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-19 17:01:16

    A great upgrade from my previous Nano, ST7735, SD card integration. All on one board makes for a much smaller footprint

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-05 18:21:00

    good product

    Yorumlar
  • Happy83
    CZ
    2020-10-01 10:46:29

    Looks great. Demo is working.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-15 01:36:55

    Does what the description promised :)

    Yorumlar
  • Bidouba
    CH
    2020-08-20 13:15:10

    top!

    Yorumlar
  • sefran
    FR
    2020-06-17 04:42:47

    Risc-v sympa mais je préfaire la version 64bit K210

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY49.95
    • TRY218.82
    • TRY1,834.57
    • TRY108.33
    • TRY208.40
    • TRY91.65
    • TRY150.02
    • TRY33.27
    • TRY158.36
    • TRY158.36
    • TRY16.60
    • TRY58.29
    • TRY27.44
    • TRY20.76
    • TRY107.08
    • TRY27.44
    • TRY37.44
    • TRY24.93